Genre: Contemporary Romance

#BookReview
Double Down by Alessandra Torre
@ReadAlessandra

#BookReview Double Down by Alessandra Torre @ReadAlessandraTitle: Double Down

Author: Alessandra Torre

Series: All In Duet #2

Published by Select Publishing LLC on June 18, 2018

Genres: Erotica, Romantic Suspense, Contemporary Romance

Pages: 259

Format: eBook, ARC

Source: Alessandra Torre, NetGalley

Book Rating: 8.5/10

 

Synopsis:

The stunning conclusion to the All In Duet…

In Vegas, there was one man who was off limits. One man… and I fell for him. 

I knew there were risks. Still, I played the game. When Dario Capece called, I answered. When he beckoned, I came. When he broke all my rules, I looked the other way. 

I knew there were risks. I just never realized they included death. 

*Note, this book is the second and final book in the All In Duet. It should be read After Even Money.


Review:

Sinister, suspenseful, and passionate!

Double Down is a twisty, smoldering tale that picks up right where Even Money left off, taking us back to Vegas where murder is still fresh, corruption is still rampant, girls are still missing, evil is still prevalent, and long-hidden secrets are about to be unearthed.

The prose is incisive and tight. The characters are resourceful, vulnerable, and tenacious. And the plot told from multiple POVs is a fast-paced, engaging mix of corruption, friendship, family, smoking chemistry, violence, murder, romance, and wickedness.

Overall, Double Down is a tension-filled, shocking conclusion to the All In Duet that has left the door open just slightly for a few more future novels that are action-packed, full of heat, entertaining, and starring some very intriguing characters.

 

This novel is available now.

Pick up copy from your favourite retailer or from one of the following links.

                              

 

 

 

Thank you to Alessandra Torre for providing me with a copy in exchange for an honest review.

 

About Alessandra Torre

Alessandra Torre is an award-winning New York Times bestselling author of fifteen novels. Torre has been featured in such publications as Elle and Elle UK, as well as guest blogged for the Huffington Post and RT Book Reviews. She is also the Bedroom Blogger for Cosmopolitan.com. In addition to writing, Alessandra is the creator of Alessandra Torre Ink, a website, community, and online school for aspiring authors.

 

#BlogTour #BookReview
Ashes to Ashes by Rebecca Norinne
@rebecca_norinne @InkSlingerPR

#BlogTour #BookReview Ashes to Ashes by Rebecca Norinne @rebecca_norinne @InkSlingerPR

#BlogTour #BookReview Ashes to Ashes by Rebecca Norinne @rebecca_norinne @InkSlingerPRTitle: Ashes to Ashes

Author: Rebecca Norinne

Series: McClintock Security #1

Published by Rebecca Norinne on February 2, 2018

Genres: Contemporary Romance, Romantic Suspense

Pages: 250

Format: eBook, ARC

Source: InkSlingerPR

Book Rating: 7.5/10

 

Synopsis:

He was the mistake I never forgot. Now, my life depends on him.
I’m back, bitches! I’ve conquered my addictions, and I’m ready for my next world tour. But when a series of death threats unravels my plans, my manager calls in the big guns at McClintock Security for my protection. There’s just one catch: my bodyguard turns out to be the one night stand I never forgot … no matter how hard I tried.

I can fight it all I want, but I’m drawn to Ash even more than I was at my darkest. But he has demons of his own, and I’m falling in love with a man who can never love me back. I know I should walk away before it’s too late, but I’m hooked. And Ash is the sweetest addiction I’ve ever known.


Review:

Angsty, dramatic, and romantic!

Ashes to Ashes is a steamy adventure that introduces us to two main characters, Rae, a young singer recently sober who suddenly finds herself the target of an obsessed stalker, and Ash, the scarred, sexy bodyguard who will protect her at any cost.

The writing is sultry and smooth. The characters are flirty, vulnerable, and stubborn. And the plot sweeps you away into a push-pull storyline filled with smoldering chemistry, insatiable lust, emotion, suspense, violence, sex, music, and love. 

Overall, even though Ashes to Ashes wasn’t my favourite novel by Norinne if you’re looking for a story with lots of sexual tension, dirty talk, and heat with a happy-ever-after ending this one won’t disappoint.

 

This book is available now.

 

Read it for FREE for a limited time!

Amazon US | Amazon UK | Amazon CA | Amazon AU

 

 

 

 

 

Read it for FREE for a limited time!

Amazon US | Amazon UK | Amazon CA | Amazon AU

 

Thank you to InkSlingerPR and Rebecca Norinne for providing me with a copy in exchange for an honest review.

 

About Rebecca Norinne

USA TODAY bestselling author Rebecca Norinne writes steamy contemporary romance featuring strong, determined heroines and sexy, dominant heroes. If you love books filled with heart, heat, and happily-ever-afters, she’s got a story for you.

When not writing, Rebecca is watching Rugby, drinking craft beer, and travelling the globe in search of inspiration for her next story. She lives in Dublin, Ireland, with her husband, but is originally from California.

 

 

 

#BlogTour & #BookReview
With or Without You by Shari Low
@sharilow @Aria_Fiction

#BlogTour & #BookReview With or Without You by Shari Low @sharilow @Aria_FictionTitle: With or Without You

Author: Shari Low

Published by Aria on June 1, 2018

Genres: Contemporary Romance, Women's Fiction

Pages: 438

Format: eBook, ARC

Source: Aria, NetGalley

Book Rating: 8/10

 

 

Synopsis:

Have you ever made a life-changing decision and then wondered if you made the right one…? A clever, captivating and bittersweet story of what might have been. Perfect for the fans of Jojo Moyes and Marian Keyes.

When Liv and Nate walked up the aisle, Liv knew she was marrying the one, her soul mate and her best friend.

Six years later, it feels like routine and friendship is all they have left in common. What happened to the fun, the excitement, the lust, the love?

In the closing moments of 1999, Liv and Nate decide to go their separate ways, but at the last minute, Liv wavers. Should she stay or should she go?

Over the next twenty years we follow the parallel stories to discover if Liv’s life, heart and future have been better with Nate… Or without him?


Review:

Intriguing, thought-provoking, and creative!

With or Without You is a moving, parallel-universe tale that takes us into the life of Liv, a young woman whose fate will be decided by the choice she makes one New Years Eve, and by dividing the story into two parts highlights the effects either choice has on her own life and those she loves.

The writing is emotive and fluid. The characters are flawed, supportive, and real. And the multi-layered plot is a heartfelt, absorbing story about life, loss, love, family, friendship, compassion, romance, happiness, and destiny.

Overall, With or Without You is a fascinating, pensive read that reminds us that life is complicated, things happen for a reason, and often the choices we make have far-reaching consequences.

 

This novel is available now.

Pick up a copy from your favourite retailer or from one of the following links.

                                       

 

 

Thank you to Aria for providing me with a copy in exchange for an honest review.

 

About Shari Low

Shari Low has published twenty novels over the last two decades. She also writes for newspapers, magazines and television. Once upon a time, she got engaged to a guy she’d known for a week, and twenty-something years later, they live in Glasgow with their two teenage sons and a labradoodle.

 

For more information on Aria Fiction visit them at:

Website | Twitter | FacebookInstagram | NetGalley | Newsletter

 

#BookReview
Miss Moonshine’s Emporium of Happy Endings
by Authors on Edge @HelenaFairfax @RNAtweets

#BookReview Miss Moonshine’s Emporium of Happy Endings by Authors on Edge @HelenaFairfax @RNAtweetsTitle: Miss Moonshine’s Emporium of Happy Endings

Author: Authors on the Edge

Published by Authors on the Edge on May 18, 2018

Genres: Contemporary Romance, Historical Romance, Women's Fiction

Pages: 300

Format: eBook, ARC

Source: Authors on the Edge

Book Rating: 8/10

 

 

Synopsis:

Sometimes what you need is right there waiting for you…

Miss Moonshine’s Wonderful Emporium has stood in the pretty Yorkshire town of Haven Bridge for as long as anyone can remember. With her ever-changing stock, Miss Moonshine has a rare gift for providing exactly what her customers need: a fire opal necklace that provides a glimpse of a different life; a novel whose phantom doodler casts a spell over the reader; a music box whose song links love affairs across the generations. One thing is for certain: after visiting Miss Moonshine’s quirky shop, life is never the same again…

Nine romantic novelists from Yorkshire and Lancashire, including best-selling and award-winning authors, have joined together to create this collection of uplifting stories guaranteed to warm your heart. This intriguing mix of historical and contemporary romances will make you laugh, cry, and believe in the happy-ever-after.


My Review:

Imaginative, uplifting, and highly entertaining!

Miss Moonshine’s Emporium of Happy Endings is a lovely collection of nine short stories that have a little something for everyone, tender moments, oddball situations, hilarious hijinks, and a touch of mystery.

The stories are charming, well written and incorporate a wide variety of romantic genres including contemporary, historical, and a dash of the supernatural. And although each plot differs wildly, they all take place in the quaint village of Haven Bridge, and each features the unique, ageless, eccentric Miss Moonshine and her Bric-a-Brac emporium that never seems to have what anyone wants but always seems to have exactly what they need.

Overall, Miss Moonshine’s Emporium of Happy Endings is an enchanting read for everyone who enjoys love stories with happy-ever-after endings, and it’s the perfect introduction to some very talented authors that you may not have read before.

 

This novel is available now.

Pick up copy from your favourite retailer or from one of the following links.

 

 

Thank you to Helena Fairfax and the Authors on the Edge for providing me with a copy in exchange for an honest review. 

 

About Authors on the Edge

Authors on the Edge are a group of romantic novelists and short story writers from Yorkshire and Lancashire in the north of England. The group meets regularly in the little town of Hebden Bridge, and this location, lying as it does on the moors near the border between the two counties, led to the group name Authors on the Edge.

Authors on the Edge members are Mary Jayne Baker, Sophie Claire, Jacqui Cooper, Helena Fairfax, Kate Field, Melinda Hammond, Marie Laval, Helen Pollard, and Angela Wren.

#BookReview
Even Money by Alessandra Torre
@ReadAlessandra

#BookReview Even Money by Alessandra Torre @ReadAlessandraTitle: Even Money

Author: Alessandra Torre

Series: All In Duet #1

Published by Select Publishing LLC on June 4, 2018

Genres: Erotica, Romantic Suspense, Contemporary Romance

Pages: 342

Format: eBook, ARC

Source: Alessandra Torre, NetGalley

Book Rating: 8.5/10

 

Synopsis:

Sometimes it only takes a minute. A connection of eyes across a room, a quickened heartbeat, and everything changes.

I was a cocktail waitress with a fondness for partying and meaningless sex.
He owned half of Vegas, with the reputation to match.

I should have turned away. Instead, I stepped closer.

Then, the lies started.
Rumors spread.
Stalking commenced.
And someone died.

None of it stopped me from falling in love.


Review:

Ominous, dramatic, and risqué!

Even Money is an edgy, sultry thrill ride that takes you on a journey into the life of Bell Hartley, a feisty college-student and casino waitress who finds herself inadvertently caught up in all the power, corruption, and violence of sin city when the dangerous, commanding, married Dario Capece sweeps her off her feet.

The prose is dark and seductive. The characters are consumed, possessive, and impulsive. And the well-paced, suspenseful plot is filled to the brim with twists, turns, surprises, depravity, sex and murder.

Overall, Even Money is another tense, intriguing, salacious tale by Torre that has just the right amount of romance and mystery to keep you invested and engaged from start to finish and a cliffhanger ending that will have you counting down the days until Double Down, All In Duet #2, releases in the later part of June.

 

This novel is available now.

Pick up copy from your favourite retailer or from one of the following links.

                                        

 

 

 

Thank you to Alessandra Torre for providing me with a copy in exchange for an honest review.

 

About Alessandra Torre

Alessandra Torre is an award-winning New York Times bestselling author of fifteen novels. Torre has been featured in such publications as Elle and Elle UK, as well as guest blogged for the Huffington Post and RT Book Reviews. She is also the Bedroom Blogger for Cosmopolitan.com. In addition to writing, Alessandra is the creator of Alessandra Torre Ink, a website, community, and online school for aspiring authors.

 

 

 

#BlogTour #BookReview
The Wright One by K.A. Linde
@AuthorKALinde @InkSlingerPR

#BlogTour #BookReview The Wright One by K.A. Linde @AuthorKALinde @InkSlingerPRTitle: The Wright One

Author: K.A. Linde

Series: Wright Love Duet #2

Published by K.A. Linde Inc. on May 29, 2018

Genres: Contemporary Romance

Pages: 226

Format: eBook, ARC

Source: K.A. Linde, InkSlingerPR

Book Rating: 9/10

 

 

Synopsis:

A new sexy contemporary romance duet from USA Today bestselling author K.A. Linde…

Secrets swarm all around.
My world is crumbling under the strain.
I don’t know if we can survive this.
My heart is in the Wright place.
But is his?

The Wright One is the last book in the Wright Love Duet that began in The Wright Love. Find out if Sutton and David survive their world of secrets in the conclusion to the Wright Love duet! 


Review:

Absorbing, passionate, and angsty!

The Wright One is a heartwarming tale that picks up right where The Wright Love left off, taking us back to Lubbock, Texas where secrets have been unearthed, relationships strained, and forgiveness, grief, and family are still huge hurdles for David and Sutton to face.

The writing is smooth and emotive. The characters are patient, hesitant, committed, and determined. And the plot is an alluring mix of understanding, frustration, compassion, attraction, parenthood, friendship, familial drama, and unconditional love.

The Wright Love is the final novel in the Wright series (hopefully just for now), and I have to admit it’s a little bittersweet to say goodbye to the characters we’ve come to love over these last six novels by Linde. Nevertheless, this is still a delightful, beautiful chance to have one last catch up with the whole gregarious Wright gang and to finally see Sutton and David get the happy-ever-after ending we’ve been hoping for them from the very start.

 

 

About K.A. Linde

K.A. Linde is the USA Today bestselling author of more than fifteen novels including the Avoiding series and the Record series. She has a Masters degree in political science from the University of Georgia, was the head campaign worker for the 2012 presidential campaign at the University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill, and served as the head coach of the Duke University dance team. She loves reading fantasy novels, geeking out over Star Wars, binge-watching Supernatural, and dancing in her spare time.

She currently lives in Lubbock, Texas, with her husband and two super adorable puppies.

 

 

 

This book is available now.

Pick up a copy from your favourite retailer or from one of the following links.

Amazon USAmazon UK iBooksB&NKoboGoogle

 

 

 

Thank you to InkSlingerPR and K.A. Linde for providing me with a copy in exchange for an honest review. 

 

#BlogTour #BookReview
Her Secret by Kelly Florentia
@kellyflorentia @UrbaneBooks @LoveBooksGroup

#BlogTour #BookReview Her Secret by Kelly Florentia @kellyflorentia @UrbaneBooks @LoveBooksGroupTitle: Her Secret

Author: Kelly Florentia

Series: No Way Back #2

Published by Urbane Publications on May 17, 2018

Genres: Contemporary Romance, Women's Fiction

Pages: 320

Format: eBook, ARC

Source: Love Books Group Tours

Book Rating: 8.5/10

 

Synopsis:

When one door closes, another opens, or so the saying goes.

After being in a long-term relationship for eight years, Audrey Fox never thought she’d tie the knot. But at the age of forty-two, fate throws her a lifeline and she finally has it all – a loving husband, successful career, beautiful family and loyal friends. Life couldn’t be better for Audrey … until a family member entrusts her with a secret that threatens trouble in paradise.

Lying to her new husband definitely wasn’t on the cards when Audrey took her vows, but now she feels there’s no other choice. She either keeps the secret or risks hurting the people that she loves. And then just when the dust seems to settle, an old flame turns up and creates a storm that could bring her world crashing down …

Unable to discuss her dilemma with her significant friends Louise and Tina, or sister-in-law Vicky, the cracks begin to show. Torn between her husband and the people she’s known and loved for years, Audrey’s perfect life begins to spiral out of control. Where do her loyalties lie and whom can she trust? Because there’s no smoke without fire and everyone has secrets … don’t they?


Review:

Unexpected, twisty, and clever!

Her Secret is an enticing tale that takes us into the life of Audrey Fox, a newlywed who’s happy, carefree marriage is about to take an unexpected turn when promises are made, secrets are kept, and lies are told.

The prose is smooth and intense. The characters are complex, secretive, witty, and loyal. And the well-crafted, multi-layered plot quickly unravels and intertwines to create a suspenseful, dramatic story about life, loss, love, marriage, family, romance, deception, manipulation, desperation, and obsession.

I have to admit that when I started Her Secret I didn’t realize it was a sequel and even though I found it to be a gripping, emotive read that kept me guessing from the very first page I would highly recommend you read No Way Back first to truly appreciate and enjoy the creative storyline and exceptional character development.

 

This book is available now.

Pick up a copy of this novel from your favourite retailer or from the following link!

 

 

Thank you to Kelly Florentia and Love Books Group Tours for providing me with a copy in exchange for an honest review.

 

About Kelly Florentia

Kelly Florentia was born and bred in north London, where she continues to live with her husband Joe. HER SECRET (2018) is her third novel and the sequel to NO WAY BACK (2017).

Kelly has always enjoyed writing and was a bit of a poet when she was younger. Before penning her debut The Magic Touch (2016), she wrote short stories for women’s magazines. To Tell a Tale or Two… is a collection of her short tales. In January 2017, her keen interest in health and fitness led to the release of Smooth Operator – a collection of twenty of her favourite smoothie recipes.

As well as writing, Kelly enjoys reading, running, drinking coffee, scoffing cakes, watching TV dramas, and spending way too much time on social media.

 

#BlogTour #BookReview
Summer Secrets at the Apple Blossom Deli
by Portia MacIntosh @PortiaMacIntosh @HQDigitalUK

#BlogTour #BookReview Summer Secrets at the Apple Blossom Deli by Portia MacIntosh @PortiaMacIntosh @HQDigitalUKTitle: Summer Secrets at the Apple Blossom Deli

Author: Portia MacIntosh

Published by HQ Digital on May 1, 2018

Genres: Contemporary Romance

Pages: 384

Format: eBook, ARC

Source: HQ Digital, NetGalley

Book Rating: 8.5/10

 

 

Synopsis:

Lily Holmes is ready for a fresh start. And there’s no better place to begin again than the idyllic seaside town of Marram Bay.

All Lily wants to do is focus on making her new deli a success and ensuring her son’s happiness. Not the postcard creeping out of her handbag, and definitely not finding a new man in her life!

But this isn’t going to be as easy as she first thought. The town is in uproar about the city girl who’s dared to join them and she’s fighting a battle at every turn.

Perhaps with a little help from the gorgeous cider farmer next door, she may be able to win them over, but her past secrets threaten to ruin everything…

The brand new laugh-out-loud romantic comedy from bestseller Portia Macintosh. Perfect for fans of Jo Watson and Tilly Tennant.


Review:

Comical, uplifting, and delightfully sweet!

Summer Secrets at the Apple Blossom Deli is a charming, summery read that takes us to Marram Bay and into the life of Lily Holmes as she meanders through all sorts of highs and lows, from single motherhood, moving to a new town, disgruntled locals, opening a new restaurant, an unexpected visit from her ex, and a blossoming new romance.

The prose is well turned and light. The characters, including all the supporting characters, are amusing, quirky, authentic, and cordial. And the plot is a fun, flirty, beguiling tale full of tricky situations, tender moments, humorous mishaps, self-discovery, friendship, family, community, happiness, romance, and scrumptious food.

Overall, Summer Secrets at the Apple Blossom Deli is another entertaining, refreshing, enjoyable treat by MacIntosh that reminds us that life is truly an adventure!

If you haven’t had a chance to read my reviews for Portia MacIntosh’s other novels be sure to check them out here:

 

 

This book is available now.

Pick up a copy from your favourite retailer or from the following links.

                                 

 

 

Thank you to Portia MacIntosh and HQ Digital for providing me with a copy in exchange for an honest review.

 

About Portia MacIntosh

Portia MacIntosh has been 'making stuff up' for as long as she can remember - or so she says. Whether it was blaming her siblings for that broken vase when she was growing up, blagging her way backstage during her rock chick phase or, most recently, whatever justification she can fabricate to explain away those lunchtime cocktails, Portia just loves telling tales. After years working as a music journalist, Portia decided it was time to use her powers for good and started writing novels. Taking inspiration from her experiences on tour with bands, the real struggle of dating in your twenties and just trying to survive as an adult human female generally, Portia writes about what it's really like for women who don't find this life stuff as easy as it seems.

 

#BlogTour #BookReview
The Purrfect Pet Sitter by Carol Thomas
@carol_thomas2 @ChocLituk @rararesources

#BlogTour #BookReview The Purrfect Pet Sitter by Carol Thomas @carol_thomas2 @ChocLituk @rararesources

#BlogTour #BookReview The Purrfect Pet Sitter by Carol Thomas @carol_thomas2 @ChocLituk @rararesourcesTitle: The Purrfect Pet Sitter

Author: Carol Thomas

Published by Ruby Fiction on April 24, 2018

Genres: Contemporary Romance, Women's Fiction

Pages: 286

Format: eBook, ARC

Source: Rachel's Random Resources

Book Rating: 8//10

 

 

Synopsis:

Introducing Lisa Blake, the purrfect pet sitter! 

When Lisa Blake’s life in London falls apart, she returns to her hometown rebranding herself as ‘the purrfect pet sitter’ – which may or may not be false advertising as she has a rather unfortunate habit of (temporarily) losing dogs! 

But being back where she grew up, Lisa can’t escape her past. There’s her estranged best friend Flick who she bumps into in an embarrassing encounter in a local supermarket. And her first love, Nathan Baker, who, considering their history, is sure to be even more surprised by her drunken Facebook friend request than Lisa is. 

As she becomes involved in the lives of her old friends Lisa must confront the hurt she has caused, discover the truth about her mysterious leather-clad admirer, and learn how to move forward when the things she wants most are affected by the decisions of her past.


Review:

Encouraging, enchanting, and winsome!

The Purrfect Pet Sitter is a sweet, charming, heartfelt read about rediscovering and renewing old relationships, moving on from heartbreak and loss, and remembering the importance of family. 

The prose is fluid and light. The characters are flawed, affable, dependable, and real. And the plot is a delightfully entertaining tale about life, love, hopes, dreams, family, friendship, forgiveness, understanding, discovering one’s true self, and second-chance romance.

Overall, I would have to say that The Purrfect Pet Sitter is an amusing, heartwarming, enjoyable read by Thomas that’s engaging and witty and in my opinion absolutely perfect for dog lovers, romance fans, and summer!

 

This book is available now. 

Pick up a copy from your favourite retailer or from one of the following links.

                              

 

 

Thank you to Carol Thomas and Rachel’s Random Resources for providing me with a copy in an exchange for an honest review.

 

About Carol Thomas

Carol Thomas lives on the south coast of England with her husband, four children and lively young Labrador. She has been a playgroup supervisor and taught in primary schools for over fifteen years, before dedicating more of her time to writing. Carol is a regular volunteer at her local Cancer Research UK shop. She has a passion for reading, writing and people watching and can often be found loitering in local cafes working on her next book.

 

#BlogTour #BookReview
The Wright Love by K.A. Linde
@AuthorKALinde @InkSlingerPR

#BlogTour #BookReview The Wright Love by K.A. Linde @AuthorKALinde @InkSlingerPRTitle: The Wright Love

Author: K.A. Linde

Series: Wright Love Duet #1

Published by K.A. Linde Inc. on May 15, 2018

Genres: Contemporary Romance

Pages: 214

Format: eBook, ARC

Source: K.A. Linde, InkSlingerPR

Book Rating: 9/10

 

Synopsis:

I have the perfect life.
Until the day my husband tragically dies.
Being a single mom and widow was never part of the plan.
When David Calloway enters my life, I have no room for love in my heart.
But he’s determined to do right by me.
Could he be the Wright love?

The Wright Love is the first book in the Wright Love Duet, and Sutton and David’s story will conclude in The Wright One—coming May 29th!


Review:

Charming, tender, and sweetly romantic!

In this latest novel by Linde, The Wright Love, she gives us a deeper, more emotional story featuring the youngest Wright Sibling, Sutton, a young widow and single mother struggling to come to grips with her all-encompassing grief, and the intelligent, successful, David, who’s prepared to wait as long as it takes for the woman of his dreams.

The writing is heartfelt and effortless. The supporting characters are kind, generous, and fun-loving. And the plot is a soul-searching journey filled with familial relationships, support, compassion, honesty, desire, longing, rapport, patience, loss, life, and love, as well as a twist you won’t see coming and an ending that will undoubtedly leave you eager for more.

The Wright Love is without a doubt a captivating, heartwarming, beautiful start to Sutton and David’s love story that has left me patiently, or not so patiently waiting for the release of The Wright One, publishing May 29, 2018, to discover whether the secrets and lies of the past will destroy them forever or whether their love will conquer all odds and give them the happy-ever-after ending they deserve.

 

 

About K.A. Linde

K.A. Linde is the USA Today bestselling author of more than fifteen novels including the Avoiding series and the Record series. She has a Masters degree in political science from the University of Georgia, was the head campaign worker for the 2012 presidential campaign at the University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill, and served as the head coach of the Duke University dance team. She loves reading fantasy novels, geeking out over Star Wars, binge-watching Supernatural, and dancing in her spare time.

She currently lives in Lubbock, Texas, with her husband and two super adorable puppies.

 

 

This book is available now.

Pick up a copy from your favourite retailer or from one of the following links.

Amazon USAmazon UK iBooks B&NKobo Google Play

 

 

 

Thank you to InkSlingerPR and K.A. Linde for providing me with a copy in exchange for an honest review. 

 

%d bloggers like this: