Author: Kendall Ryan

A New York Times, Wall Street Journal, and USA Today bestselling author of more than two dozen titles, Kendall Ryan has sold over 1.5 million books and her books have been translated into several languages in countries around the world. She’s a traditionally published author with Simon & Schuster and Harper Collins UK, as well as an independently published author. Since she first began self-publishing in 2012, she’s appeared at #1 on Barnes & Noble and iBooks charts around the world. Her books have also appeared on the New York Times and USA Today bestseller lists more than three dozen times. Ryan has been featured in such publications as USA Today, Newsweek, and InTouch Magazine.

#BlogTour #BookReview How to Date a Younger Man by Kendall Ryan @KendallRyan1

#BlogTour #BookReview How to Date a Younger Man by Kendall Ryan @KendallRyan1 Title: How to Date a Younger Man

Author: Kendall Ryan

Published by: Dream Press on Jul. 20, 2020

Genres: Contemporary Romance

Pages: 336

Format: eBook, ARC

Source: Kendall Ryan

Book Rating: 8.5/10

Tips for Surviving a Fling with a Sexy Younger Man

First, you’d think as a thirty-something-year-old woman, I’d be immune to Griffin’s flirty comments and six-pack abs. You’d think that his carefree playboy attitude, or the fact that he’s still finishing grad school, would deter me.

You’d be wrong.

If you accidentally bang your best friend’s younger brother, here are a few important tips . . .

One: Do not brag to your friend about how well-endowed her brother is.

Two: Do not go back for seconds (or thirds).

Three: Do not let him see your muffin top or jiggly behind. And definitely don’t let him feed you cookies in bed. Cookies are bad. Remember that.

Four: Act like a damn grown-up and apologize for riding him like a bull at the rodeo. And do not flirt with him when he laughs at said apology.

Five: This one is crucial, so pay attention.

Do not, under any circumstances, fall in love with him.


Review:

Charming, flirty, and sweet!

How to Date a Younger Man is a frisky, amusing, sexy tale that features the successful, independent Layne who’s determined not to fall for her best friend’s younger brother with the irresistible hands, and the chivalrous, reliable Griffin who is patiently waiting on the sidelines until he’s finally ready to take the risk and act on his feelings for his sister’s best friend.

The writing is witty and crisp. The characters are generous, fun-loving, and supportive. And the plot is an alluring blend of heat, heart, hope, humour, drama, exquisite tension, smouldering chemistry, sassy dialogue, unconditional friendship, and true love. 

Overall, How to Date a Younger Man is a light, steamy, playful read by Ryan complete with heartfelt moments, engaging storyline, swoony happy-ever-after ending, and cover that’s deliciously appealing.

 

This book is available on July 21, 2020.

Pick up a copy from your favourite retailer or from one of the following links.

         

 

 

Thank you to Kendall Ryan for providing me with a copy in exchange for an honest review.
 

About Kendall Ryan

A New York Times, Wall Street Journal, and USA Today bestselling author of more than two dozen titles, Kendall Ryan has sold over 1.5 million books and her books have been translated into several languages in countries around the world. She’s a traditionally published author with Simon & Schuster and Harper Collins UK, as well as an independently published author. Since she first began self-publishing in 2012, she’s appeared at #1 on Barnes & Noble and iBooks charts around the world. Her books have also appeared on the New York Times and USA Today bestseller lists more than three dozen times. Ryan has been featured in such publications as USA Today, Newsweek, and InTouch Magazine.

 

 

#BlogTour #BookReview Taking His Shot (Hot Jocks #7) by Kendall Ryan @KendallRyan1 #hotjocks

#BlogTour #BookReview Taking His Shot (Hot Jocks #7) by Kendall Ryan @KendallRyan1 #hotjocks

#BlogTour #BookReview Taking His Shot (Hot Jocks #7) by Kendall Ryan @KendallRyan1 #hotjocks Title: Taking His Shot

Author: Kendall Ryan

Series: Hot Jocks #7

Published by: Dream Press on Jun. 9, 2020

Genres: Contemporary Romance

Pages: 302

Format: eBook, ARC

Source: Kendall Ryan

Book Rating: 10/10

She says she doesn’t date players.

She swears up and down that she’ll never handle my stick.

We’ll see about that, sweetheart.

When I win the pleasure of Harper’s company at a charity auction, I get exactly one date—one shot to win over the gorgeous and feisty brunette.

Game on. I play hard, and I love a challenge.

But just when I think I’ve finally carved out my shot . . . a huge secret implodes around us, threatening everything we’ve built.


Review:

Sporty, sexy, and satisfying!

Taking His Shot is a passionate, sweet RomCom about the intelligent, feisty Harper who knows she needs more of a social life but is adamant she won’t date hockey players and the dreamy, hunky Jordan who’s finally ready for a little more than just casual hookups and is willing to work as hard as necessary to make it happen.

The writing is light and crisp. The characters are charismatic, kind, and fun-loving. And the plot is the perfect blend of drama, emotion, humour, heat, witty banter, chemistry, friendship, romance, and hockey.

Overall, Taking His Shot is the seventh and final novel in the Hot Jocks series, and even though it’s a little bittersweet to say goodbye to the characters we’ve come to know and love from the previous novels, it is nevertheless a fabulous ending, perhaps my favourite of them all, to a superb series that I am definitely going to miss.

This book is available now.

Pick up a copy from your favourite retailer or from one of the following links.

           

 

 

Thank you to Kendall Ryan for providing me with a copy in exchange for an honest review.

 

About Kendall Ryan

A New York Times, Wall Street Journal, and USA Today bestselling author of more than two dozen titles, Kendall Ryan has sold over 1.5 million books and her books have been translated into several languages in countries around the world. She’s a traditionally published author with Simon & Schuster and Harper Collins UK, as well as an independently published author. Since she first began self-publishing in 2012, she’s appeared at #1 on Barnes & Noble and iBooks charts around the world. Her books have also appeared on the New York Times and USA Today bestseller lists more than three dozen times. Ryan has been featured in such publications as USA Today, Newsweek, and InTouch Magazine.

 

 

#BlogTour #BookReview Wild for You (Hot Jocks #6) by Kendall Ryan @KendallRyan1 #hotjocks

#BlogTour #BookReview Wild for You (Hot Jocks #6) by Kendall Ryan @KendallRyan1 #hotjocks Title: Wild for You

Author: Kendall Ryan

Series: Hot Jocks #6

Published by: Dream Press on Apr. 20, 2020

Genres: Contemporary Romance

Pages: 258

Format: eBook, ARC

Source: Kendall Ryan

Book Rating: 8.5/10

He’s growly. Grumpy. Stubborn.

And now, my new roommate.

Walking away from my disastrous last relationship was an easy decision, but moving in with a friend-of-a-friend hockey star who’s rarely home? Not quite as simple, because Grant makes me feel things even I don’t understand.

One thing’s for certain, though. I definitely shouldn’t have crawled into his bed that night.

  • • •

There’s a brightness to her eyes I can’t seem to look away from.

She’s beautiful. Smart. Tempting.

And a little fragile.

I’ve never been anyone’s knight in shining armor, but when Ana needed a place to stay, it was easy to move her in with me.

Not so simple, though, is keeping my hands—or my mouth—to myself. And the night she crawls into my bed and shares her body with me has me conjuring up all kinds of ideas about our future.

Until a big surprise I never saw coming changes everything.

If you like sexy, confident men who know how to handle a stick (on and off the ice), and smart women who are strong enough to keep all those big egos in check, this series of athlete romances is perfect for you!


Review:

Sweet, passionate, and hopeful!

Wild for You is a steamy, heartwarming story about the troubled, hardworking Ana who needs a little tenderness, sympathy, and a safe place to stay and the broody, sexy, man of few words Grant who’s more than happy to help out someone in need.

The writing is smooth and sultry. The characters are kind, dependable, and supportive. And the plot is an engaging, slightly angsty tale filled with life, love, family, friendship, vulnerability, chemistry, tension, attraction, emotion, and romance.

Overall, Wild for You is a charming, absorbing, seductive tale by Ryan that comes complete with endearing characters, a lighthearted storyline, and a swoon-worthy, happy-ever-after ending.

 

This book is available now.

Pick up a copy from your favourite retailer or from one of the following links.

 

           

 

 

 

About Kendall Ryan

A New York Times, Wall Street Journal, and USA Today bestselling author of more than two dozen titles, Kendall Ryan has sold over 1.5 million books and her books have been translated into several languages in countries around the world. She’s a traditionally published author with Simon & Schuster and Harper Collins UK, as well as an independently published author. Since she first began self-publishing in 2012, she’s appeared at #1 on Barnes & Noble and iBooks charts around the world. Her books have also appeared on the New York Times and USA Today bestseller lists more than three dozen times. Ryan has been featured in such publications as USA Today, Newsweek, and InTouch Magazine.

 

Thank you to Kendall Ryan for providing me with a copy in exchange for an honest review.

 

#BlogTour #BookReview Down and Dirty (Hot Jocks #5) by Kendall Ryan @KendallRyan1 #hotjocks

#BlogTour #BookReview Down and Dirty (Hot Jocks #5) by Kendall Ryan @KendallRyan1 #hotjocks

#BlogTour #BookReview Down and Dirty (Hot Jocks #5) by Kendall Ryan @KendallRyan1 #hotjocks Title: Down and Dirty

Author: Kendall Ryan

Series: Hot Jocks #5

Published by: Dream Press on Mar. 10, 2020

Genres: Contemporary Romance

Pages: 320

Format: eBook, ARC

Source: Kendall Ryan

Book Rating: 9/10

Your favorite hot jocks are back with an all new stand-alone novel.

Whoops.

Last night in Vegas is a blur. There were drunken shenanigans … And now I’m waking up naked wrapped around Landon freaking Covington, my incredibly hot younger guy friend, with a wedding ring on my finger and a marriage certificate on the table next to me.

Like I said, whoops. I’m thirty. I should know better, but what happens in Vegas stays in Vegas, right?

Well, apparently not.

Because I’ve married the last alpha-male virgin on the planet. Yep, virgin. And my stubborn, oddly traditional new husband doesn’t want a divorce. He wants me.

If you like sexy, confident men who know how to handle a stick (on and off the ice), and smart women who are strong enough to keep all those big egos in check, this series of athlete romances is perfect for you!


Review:

Sultry, charming, and sweetly romantic!

Down and Dirty is a lighthearted, passionate rom-com featuring the independent, intelligent Aubree who is more than happy to be single and focused on her career, and the charismatic, hunky Landon who’s prepared to wait as long as it takes to find Mrs. Right.

The writing is playful and witty. The characters are sassy, gregarious, and endearing. And the plot is a spicy combination of friendship, desire, temptation, sizzling attraction, palpable chemistry, tender moments, light drama, sexy times, and hockey.

Overall, Down and Dirty is a fun, steamy, wonderful edition to the Hot Jocks series by Ryan that will leave you smiling, craving more, and dreaming of the most delicious, perfect book boyfriend ever.

This book is available now.

Pick up a copy from your favourite retailer or from one of the following links.

 

           

 

 

 

About Kendall Ryan

A New York Times, Wall Street Journal, and USA Today bestselling author of more than two dozen titles, Kendall Ryan has sold over 1.5 million books and her books have been translated into several languages in countries around the world. She’s a traditionally published author with Simon & Schuster and Harper Collins UK, as well as an independently published author. Since she first began self-publishing in 2012, she’s appeared at #1 on Barnes & Noble and iBooks charts around the world. Her books have also appeared on the New York Times and USA Today bestseller lists more than three dozen times. Ryan has been featured in such publications as USA Today, Newsweek, and InTouch Magazine.

 

Thank you to Kendall Ryan for providing me with a copy in exchange for an honest review.

 

#BlogTour #BookReview Crossing the Line by Kendall Ryan @KendallRyan1 #hotjocks

#BlogTour #BookReview Crossing the Line by Kendall Ryan @KendallRyan1 #hotjocks

#BlogTour #BookReview Crossing the Line by Kendall Ryan @KendallRyan1 #hotjocks Title: Crossing the Line

Author: Kendall Ryan

Series: Hot Jocks #4

Published by: Dream Press on Jan. 20, 2020

Genres: Contemporary Romance

Pages: 300

Format: eBook, ARC

Source: Kendall Ryan

Book Rating: 9/10

Hello, rock?
Meet hard place.

Recovering from a pulled groin muscle isn’t exactly how I planned to spend my much-needed summer vacation.

But I’ll admit, being nursed back to health by my gorgeous friend Bailey, who’s just graduated from medical school, doesn’t exactly sound like a hardship.

We spend a week together at my family’s beach house, a week of swimming and barbecues, a week of entertaining my little cousins and sleeping right across the hall from each other. A week of watching Bailey grow closer with my mom and sisters, and my wacky but lovable grandma. A week of enjoying Bailey tending to me—which is saying something, because it involves a lot of shoving ice packs into my underwear and taping up sore muscles.

She’s funny and kind, and after just being myself for the first time in a long time, my walls come tumbling down. But when Bailey says she’s not looking for a relationship, I’m bound and determined to be more than just the fun hookup who sprained his groin a second time—this time with her.


Review:

Sweet, smart, and sexy!

Crossing the Line is a lighthearted, comical tale that takes us into the lives of the kindhearted, intelligent Bailey and the charming, determined Asher as they both discover just how powerful temptation, attraction, and chemistry can truly be.

The writing is smooth and witty. The characters are friendly, flirty, and amusing. And the plot is an alluring, spicy tale filled with familial drama, playful banter, sizzling tension, awkward moments, hilarious hijinks, sporty references, and blossoming romance.

Overall, Crossing the Line is a highly entertaining, delectable indulgence by Ryan that is another wonderful addition to what is ultimately turning out to be an absolutely fantastic Hot Jocks series.

This book is available now.

Pick up a copy from your favourite retailer or from one of the following links.

 

        

 

 

 

About Kendall Ryan

A New York Times, Wall Street Journal, and USA Today bestselling author of more than two dozen titles, Kendall Ryan has sold over 1.5 million books and her books have been translated into several languages in countries around the world. She’s a traditionally published author with Simon & Schuster and Harper Collins UK, as well as an independently published author. Since she first began self-publishing in 2012, she’s appeared at #1 on Barnes & Noble and iBooks charts around the world. Her books have also appeared on the New York Times and USA Today bestseller lists more than three dozen times. Ryan has been featured in such publications as USA Today, Newsweek, and InTouch Magazine.

 

Thank you to Kendall Ryan for providing me with a copy in exchange for an honest review.

 

#BlogTour #BookReview Trying to Score by Kendall Ryan @KendallRyan1 #hotjocks

#BlogTour #BookReview Trying to Score by Kendall Ryan @KendallRyan1 #hotjocks

#BlogTour #BookReview Trying to Score by Kendall Ryan @KendallRyan1 #hotjocks Title: Trying to Score

Author: Kendall Ryan

Series: Hot Jocks #3

Published by: Dream Press on Nov. 12, 2019

Genres: Contemporary Romance

Pages: 284

Format: eBook, ARC

Source: Kendall Ryan

Book Rating: 9/10

Teddy King excels at many things. Playing hockey. Check. Scoring on and off the ice. Check. Being stupidly attractive … Double check.

Despite his demanding schedule, he still finds time to annoy me. I knew him way back when. Before he was the guy everyone wanted a piece of, he was just a rebellious college co-ed and one of my more energetic study partners.

But secrets have a way of getting out, and a steamy encounter from our college days (that we probably shouldn’t have filmed) is about to cause a major scandal. Unless we can work together to stop it.

Teddy’s no stranger to hard work … but the thing he wants most?

Is me.

Note: This high-heat standalone is chock-full of scorching banter and steamy good times. He’s a testosterone-dripping hockey player who wants a second chance. She’s a tough as nails attorney intent on making partner. Frienemies to lovers. No cliffhanger. Enjoy!

 Your favorite hot jocks are back with an all new stand-alone novel. If you like sexy, confident men who know how to handle a stick (on and off the ice), and smart women who are strong enough to keep all those big egos in check, this series is perfect for you!


Review:

Sensual, sassy, and seductive!

Trying to Score is a playful, second-chance romance that features the lively, intelligent Sara who’s content to be single and completely focused on making partner, and the cocky, hard-bodied Teddy who’s unfortunately become embroiled in a scandal and in need of some lawyerly advice from an old flame.

The writing is witty and smooth. The characters are charismatic, amusing, and endearing. And the plot told from alternating POVs is a lighthearted, funny tale filled with tricky situations, sizzling tension, sexual innuendoes, blistering chemistry, flirty banter, friendship, and steamy romance.

Overall, Trying to Score is another sweet, humorous, sexy read by Ryan with characters you can’t help but fall in love with and a happy-ever-after ending that will make you swoon.

This book is available now.

Pick up a copy from your favourite retailer or from one of the following links.

 

                                       

 

 

 

 

About Kendall Ryan

A New York Times, Wall Street Journal, and USA Today bestselling author of more than two dozen titles, Kendall Ryan has sold over 1.5 million books and her books have been translated into several languages in countries around the world. She’s a traditionally published author with Simon & Schuster and Harper Collins UK, as well as an independently published author. Since she first began self-publishing in 2012, she’s appeared at #1 on Barnes & Noble and iBooks charts around the world. Her books have also appeared on the New York Times and USA Today bestseller lists more than three dozen times. Ryan has been featured in such publications as USA Today, Newsweek, and InTouch Magazine.

 

Thank you to Kendall Ryan for providing me with a copy in exchange for an honest review.

 

#BlogTour #BookReview All the Way by Kendall Ryan @KendallRyan1

#BlogTour #BookReview All the Way by Kendall Ryan @KendallRyan1

#BlogTour #BookReview All the Way by Kendall Ryan @KendallRyan1 Title: All the Way

Author: Kendall Ryan

Series: Hot Jocks #2

Published by: Dream Press on Set. 24, 2019

Genres: Contemporary Romance

Pages: 344

Format: eBook, ARC

Source: Kendall Ryan

Book Rating: 8.5/10

I know it’s time to move on from my rocky past and get back out there and start dating again.

It’s just that every time I think about it, I get all nervous and sweaty.

Good thing I have a secret weapon to help me—my best friend, professional hockey stud Owen Parrish.

He’s the king of hookups, and promises he’ll be my guide through the world of online dating. With his help, I know this won’t be as hard.

  • • •

I’ve never been this hard in my entire life.

My friend Becca wants my help hooking her up with some douchey guy from a dating app.

I said I’d help her—but now I’m noticing all kinds of things I can’t ignore, like how pretty she is behind those baggy clothes and messy buns.

I want to be the one to help her, to show her the ropes in the bedroom, and it turns out, Becca’s game to let me take a more hands-on approach.

But what happens when she’s ready to take her newfound confidence and move on? I’ve never been boyfriend material, but for her, I want to try.

Your favorite hot jocks are back with an all new standalone novel. If you like sexy, confident men who know how to handle a stick (on and off the ice), and smart women who are strong enough to keep all those big egos in check, this series is for you!


Review:

Angsty, hopeful, and passionate!

All the Way, the latest novel in the Hot Jocks series, is a slightly more emotive tale about the scarred, hesitant Becca who after suffering an assault in the past is having a hard time moving forward, and the handsome, hockey stud Owen who is more than happy to help his best friend find her mojo again.

The writing style is seamless and sincere. The characters are patient, supportive, committed, and lovable. And the plot is a delightful mix of life, love, friendship, family, self-discovery, empowerment, scorching chemistry, and steamy romance.

Once again with All the Way, Ryan has proven that not only is she one of the best at writing contemporary romance stories that are humorous, light, bursting with sexual tension, and full of characters we can’t help but root for, but also emotionally compelling ones.

 

This book is available now.

Pick up a copy from your favourite retailer or from one of the following links.

                                       

 

 

 

About Kendall Ryan

A New York Times, Wall Street Journal, and USA Today bestselling author of more than two dozen titles, Kendall Ryan has sold over 1.5 million books and her books have been translated into several languages in countries around the world. She’s a traditionally published author with Simon & Schuster and Harper Collins UK, as well as an independently published author. Since she first began self-publishing in 2012, she’s appeared at #1 on Barnes & Noble and iBooks charts around the world. Her books have also appeared on the New York Times and USA Today bestseller lists more than three dozen times. Ryan has been featured in such publications as USA Today, Newsweek, and InTouch Magazine.

 

Thank you to Kendall Ryan for providing me with a copy in exchange for an honest review.

 

#BlogTour #BookReview Playing for Keeps by Kendall Ryan @KendallRyan1

#BlogTour #BookReview Playing for Keeps by Kendall Ryan @KendallRyan1 Title: Playing for Keeps

Author: Kendall Ryan

Series: Hot Jocks #1

Published by: Dream Press on Aug. 13, 2019

Genres: Contemporary Romance

Pages: 258

Format: eBook, ARC

Source: Kendall Ryan

Book Rating: 9/10

I’ve never been so stupid in my entire life.

Elise Parrish, my teammate’s incredibly sweet and gorgeous younger sister, should have been off-limits, but my hockey stick didn’t get the memo.

After our team won the championship, our flirting turned physical, and I took her to bed. Then shame sent her running the next morning from our catastrophic mistake.

She thinks I don’t remember that night – but every detail is burned into my brain so deeply, I’ll never forget. The feel of her in my arms, the soft whimpers of pleasure I coaxed from her perfect lips….

And now I’ve spent three months trying to get her out of my head, but I’m starting to understand she’s the only girl I’ll ever want. 

I have one shot to show her I can be exactly what she needs, but Elise won’t be easily convinced. 

That’s okay, because I’m good under pressure, and this time, I’m playing for keeps.

Get ready to meet your new favorite hot jocks in an all new series of stand-alone novels. If you like sexy, confident men who know how to handle a stick (on and off the ice), and smart women who are strong enough to keep all those big egos in check, this series of athlete romances is perfect for you!


Review:

Spicy, sexy, and sweet!

Playing for Keeps is a beguiling, frisky, passionate tale that mixes the charming, slightly insecure Elise who may finally get more than just a drunken hookup with her forever crush, and Justin, the cocky, handsome hockey player who may finally discover his best friend’s little sister is more than he ever could have imagined and is definitely worthy of a long time instead of just a good time.

The writing style is smooth and steamy. The characters are playful, spirited, hesitant, and endearing. And the plot is a delicious combination of family, friendship, undeniable attraction, smoking chemistry, enticing innuendoes, light drama, swoon-worthy romance, and sporty action.

Overall, Playing for Keeps is an enticing, adorable, sizzling start to the Hot Jocks series and I can’t wait to read Owen & Becca’s story, All the Way, when it’s published September 24th.

This book is available now.

Pick up a copy from your favourite retailer or from one of the following links.

                                       

 

 

 

About Kendall Ryan

A New York Times, Wall Street Journal, and USA Today bestselling author of more than two dozen titles, Kendall Ryan has sold over 1.5 million books and her books have been translated into several languages in countries around the world. She’s a traditionally published author with Simon & Schuster and Harper Collins UK, as well as an independently published author. Since she first began self-publishing in 2012, she’s appeared at #1 on Barnes & Noble and iBooks charts around the world. Her books have also appeared on the New York Times and USA Today bestseller lists more than three dozen times. Ryan has been featured in such publications as USA Today, Newsweek, and InTouch Magazine.

 

Thank you to Kendall Ryan for providing me with a copy in exchange for an honest review.

#BlogTour #BookReview Seven Nights of Sin by Kendall Ryan @KendallRyan1

#BlogTour #BookReview Seven Nights of Sin by Kendall Ryan @KendallRyan1

#BlogTour #BookReview Seven Nights of Sin by Kendall Ryan @KendallRyan1 Title: Seven Nights of Sin

Author: Kendall Ryan

Series: Penthouse Affair #2

Published by: Dream Press on Jun. 25, 2019

Genres: Contemporary Romance

Pages: 296

Format: eBook, ARC

Source: Kendall Ryan

Book Rating: 9/10

He’s the powerful CEO. I’m the know-it-all intern.

Things went further than they should have, but I don’t have any regrets. Well, maybe just one . . .

I went and did the one thing he told me not to–fall in love with him.

Now I have seven days to prove my trust and devotion. Turns out money is a powerful drug, but love is even more addictive.

Seven Nights of Sin is the stunningly sexy and heart-tugging conclusion to The Two Week Arrangement.


Review:

Slow-burning, absorbing, and passionate!

Seven Nights of Sin is an emotive, smouldering tale that picks up right where The Two-Week Arrangement left off, taking us back into the lives of Dominic and Presley just after a misunderstanding has left their relationship in tatters and insecurities, doubts, and baggage have reared their ugly heads.

The writing is fluid and sultry. The characters are ambitious, forgiving, and dependable. And the plot is an enchanting, slightly angsty tale filled with life, love, family, friendship, palpable chemistry, scrumptious tension, fervour, vulnerability, and romance.

Overall, Seven Nights of Sin is a sexy, engaging, swoon-worthy conclusion to the Penthouse Affair duet that is heartfelt, entertaining, and full of heat.

This book is available now.

Pick up a copy from your favourite retailer or from one of the following links.

                                       

 

 

 

About Kendall Ryan

A New York Times, Wall Street Journal, and USA Today bestselling author of more than two dozen titles, Kendall Ryan has sold over 1.5 million books and her books have been translated into several languages in countries around the world. She’s a traditionally published author with Simon & Schuster and Harper Collins UK, as well as an independently published author. Since she first began self-publishing in 2012, she’s appeared at #1 on Barnes & Noble and iBooks charts around the world. Her books have also appeared on the New York Times and USA Today bestseller lists more than three dozen times. Ryan has been featured in such publications as USA Today, Newsweek, and InTouch Magazine.

 

Thank you to Kendall Ryan for providing me with a copy in exchange for an honest review.

 

#BlogTour #BookReview The Two-Week Arrangement by Kendall Ryan @KendallRyan1

#BlogTour #BookReview The Two-Week Arrangement by Kendall Ryan @KendallRyan1

#BlogTour #BookReview The Two-Week Arrangement by Kendall Ryan @KendallRyan1 Title: The Two-Week Arrangement

Author: Kendall Ryan

Series: Penthouse Affair #1

Published by: Dream Press on Jun. 4, 2019

Genres: Contemporary Romance

Pages: 296

Format: eBook, ARC

Source: Kendall Ryan

Book Rating: 9/10

Dear Sexy AF Intern,

I know you don’t particularly care that I’m the CEO of this company, and you’re just an intern. I also know you’re not impressed by my power or my wealth, and that’s fine.

You think you’ve got me all figured out from working alongside me for two weeks, but you don’t know me. Not really.

You don’t know that I’m a single dad to twin toddlers, or that those two little girls matter more to me than this entire hotel chain.

I’m not interested in starting something deep and meaningful, but what I am interested in is the way your body reacts to mine when we’re in the same room. You probably assume the concentration on my face is work-related, when in reality, I’m figuring out which I want more–to nail you against the wall, or to bend you over my desk.

While you’re too disciplined to act on it, I’m not. And the night you stepped into my limo, all bets were off.


Review:

Sultry, seductive, and sweet!

The Two-Week Arrangement is the deliciously alluring, new novel by Ryan that introduces us to the private, young, intense CEO Dominic and the beautiful, hardworking, intern Presley as they quickly discover the pull of temptation and the power of attraction.

The writing is tantalizing and sassy. The characters are feisty, intriguing, and endearing. And the plot is an entertaining mix of family, friendship, parenthood, light drama, tender moments, sizzling chemistry, sexy innuendoes, witty dialogue, and irresistible heat.

The Two-Week Arrangement is without a doubt a spicy, heartwarming, teasing start to Dominic and Presley’s story that has left me not so patiently waiting for the release of Seven Nights of Sin, publishing June 25, 2019, to discover whether this plus-one, no-strings arrangement actually turns into the steamy, swoon-worthy, happy-ever-after ending I’m hoping for.

This book is available now.

Pick up a copy from your favourite retailer or from one of the following links.

                                       

 

 

 

About Kendall Ryan

A New York Times, Wall Street Journal, and USA Today bestselling author of more than two dozen titles, Kendall Ryan has sold over 1.5 million books and her books have been translated into several languages in countries around the world. She’s a traditionally published author with Simon & Schuster and Harper Collins UK, as well as an independently published author. Since she first began self-publishing in 2012, she’s appeared at #1 on Barnes & Noble and iBooks charts around the world. Her books have also appeared on the New York Times and USA Today bestseller lists more than three dozen times. Ryan has been featured in such publications as USA Today, Newsweek, and InTouch Magazine.

 

Thank you to Kendall Ryan for providing me with a copy in exchange for an honest review.

 

%d bloggers like this: