Author: Kendall Ryan

A New York Times, Wall Street Journal, and USA Today bestselling author of more than two dozen titles, Kendall Ryan has sold over 1.5 million books and her books have been translated into several languages in countries around the world. She’s a traditionally published author with Simon & Schuster and Harper Collins UK, as well as an independently published author. Since she first began self-publishing in 2012, she’s appeared at #1 on Barnes & Noble and iBooks charts around the world. Her books have also appeared on the New York Times and USA Today bestseller lists more than three dozen times. Ryan has been featured in such publications as USA Today, Newsweek, and InTouch Magazine.

#BlogTour #BookReview The Rebel by Kendall Ryan @KendallRyan1 #TheRebel #LookingtoScoreSeries #KendallRyan

#BlogTour #BookReview The Rebel by Kendall Ryan @KendallRyan1 #TheRebel #LookingtoScoreSeries #KendallRyan

#BlogTour #BookReview The Rebel by Kendall Ryan @KendallRyan1 #TheRebel #LookingtoScoreSeries #KendallRyan Title: The Rebel

Author: Kendall Ryan

Series: Looking to Score #1

Published by: Kendall Ryan Books on Mar. 30, 2021

Genres: Contemporary Romance

Pages: 246

Format: eBook, ARC

Source: Kendall Ryan

Book Rating: 8.5/10

I never thought I’d see her again.

We shared one hot night together back in college before our paths took us in different directions.

But now, the most brilliant and beautiful woman I’ve ever met is back in my life. And the chemistry I remember? It’s more combustible than ever.

Except…our fling is forbidden and must exist only in secret. Her rules, not mine.

I can’t be her forever. I’m not that guy, and even she knows it.

But I can’t stay away from her either. I’m determined to claim not just her body but her heart, even if that’s the one thing she’s vowed not to give me.


Review:

Playful, lighthearted, and sassy!

The Rebel is a spirited, sexy, second-chance romance featuring the handsome Holt Rossi whose latest assignment has him providing security for the new owner of the Boston Titans hockey team and the one woman he’s never quite forgotten, Eden Wynn.

The prose is fluid and smooth. The characters are devoted, lonely, and sweet. And the plot is an alluring tale filled with longing, desire, angst, trust, friendship, tension, love, and hockey.

Overall, The Rebel is a tender, charming, steamy start to the new Looking to Score series by Ryan, and as always, I can’t wait to read what happens to this new cast of characters next.

 

This book is available now.

Pick up a copy from your favourite retailer or from one of the following links.

         

 

 

About Kendall Ryan

A New York Times, Wall Street Journal, and USA Today bestselling author of more than two dozen titles, Kendall Ryan has sold over 1.5 million books and her books have been translated into several languages in countries around the world. She’s a traditionally published author with Simon & Schuster and Harper Collins UK, as well as an independently published author. Since she first began self-publishing in 2012, she’s appeared at #1 on Barnes & Noble and iBooks charts around the world. Her books have also appeared on the New York Times and USA Today bestseller lists more than three dozen times. Ryan has been featured in such publications as USA Today, Newsweek, and InTouch Magazine.

Thank you to Kendall Ryan for providing me with a copy in exchange for an honest review.

#BlogTour #BookReview The Stud Next Door by Kendall Ryan @KendallRyan1 #TheStudNextDoor #FriskyBusiness #KendallRyan

#BlogTour #BookReview The Stud Next Door by Kendall Ryan @KendallRyan1 #TheStudNextDoor #FriskyBusiness #KendallRyan Title: The Stud Next Door

Author: Kendall Ryan

Series: Frisky Business #3

Published by: Kendall Ryan Books on Jan. 19, 2021

Genres: Contemporary Romance

Pages: 201

Format: eBook, ARC

Source: Kendall Ryan

Book Rating: 8.5/10

Life threw me a curveball. An adorable eight-pound, four-ounce curveball with her mother’s eyes and my dark hair. I’d like to think my single-dad game is strong, but honestly? I’ve been struggling a little.

When a beautiful young woman moves in next door and offers to give me a hand, I jump at the chance to hire her as a nanny. Jessa is amazing with my daughter. She’s also patient, kind, and way too pretty.

The number one rule of hiring a nanny? Don’t bed the nanny.

It’s a rule I intend to keep.

But as the days pass, I begin to realize how much my life is missing. Companionship. Romance. Intimacy. When I discover my heart has space for one more female, it’s a lost cause, another curveball. The hot-as-hell nanny is leaving soon for a mission trip to Central America. No sense in letting myself fantasize about Jessa being a permanent part of my life.

The closer we get, the more difficult it becomes to keep my feelings in check, because my heart won’t listen. And neither will my libido.

Well, you know what they say. Rules are meant to be broken . . .


Review:

Seductive, satisfying, and delightfully dreamy!

The Stud Next Door is a steamy, adorable romance that takes you into the lives of two main characters, Connor, the exhausted single father of an infant who is desperately in need of some help, and Jessa, the new, temporary neighbour who’s more than willing to work as a nanny until she relocates to South America in a few months time.

The writing is light and sweet. The characters are kind, genuine, and considerate. And the plot is a witty, engaging mix of tender moments, self-discovery, temptation, friendship, family, happiness, chemistry, love, and sexy times.

The Stud Next Door is another quick, charming, smoking addition to the Frisky Business series by Ryan, and as always I’m really looking forward to reading whatever she publishes next.

 

This book is available now.

Pick up a copy from your favourite retailer or from one of the following links.

         

 

 

Thank you to Kendall Ryan for providing me with a copy in exchange for an honest review.

 

About Kendall Ryan

A New York Times, Wall Street Journal, and USA Today bestselling author of more than two dozen titles, Kendall Ryan has sold over 1.5 million books and her books have been translated into several languages in countries around the world. She’s a traditionally published author with Simon & Schuster and Harper Collins UK, as well as an independently published author. Since she first began self-publishing in 2012, she’s appeared at #1 on Barnes & Noble and iBooks charts around the world. Her books have also appeared on the New York Times and USA Today bestseller lists more than three dozen times. Ryan has been featured in such publications as USA Today, Newsweek, and InTouch Magazine.

 

#BlogTour #BookReview My Brother’s Roommate by Kendall Ryan @KendallRyan1 #MyBrothersRoommate #FriskyBusiness #KendallRyan

#BlogTour #BookReview My Brother's Roommate by Kendall Ryan @KendallRyan1 #MyBrothersRoommate #FriskyBusiness #KendallRyan

#BlogTour #BookReview My Brother’s Roommate by Kendall Ryan @KendallRyan1 #MyBrothersRoommate #FriskyBusiness #KendallRyan Title: My Brother's Roommate

Author: Kendall Ryan

Series: Frisky Business #2

Published by: Kendall Ryan Books on Dec. 1, 2020

Genres: Contemporary Romance

Pages: 300

Format: eBook, ARC

Source: Kendall Ryan

Book Rating: 9/10

There are a few things you should know about my brother’s roommate.

Wolfie Cox is . . . complicated. Terminally sexy, and more importantly, he has an impressive stick lodged so far up his ass, he’s about as emotionally available as a chinchilla. Actually, that might be an insult to the chinchilla community.

So, naturally, I want to ride him like a bicycle.

He thinks I hate him. Mostly because I’ve led him to believe this. It’s easier than admitting the alternative.

And while Wolfie is about as soft and cuddly as a fork, I’m the opposite. A good girl. Reliable. Conscientious. Oh, and completely panicked about an upcoming work conference.

Wolfie’s usually allergic to altruism, so when my brother volun-tells him to help me out by escorting me to said conference where everyone else will have a plus-one . . . I say thanks, but no thanks. Surprisingly, Wolfie is unflinching about this. And that’s the story about how I got stuck in a hotel with my brother’s hot (grouchy) roommate.

Thank you for coming to my TED talk.

In all seriousness, this isn’t a game to me, and hormones aside, I need to impress my boss this week so the promotion I’ve worked hard for doesn’t get handed to his spineless nephew. But with Wolfie and me sharing a hotel bed, things get confusing quickly.


Review:

Emotive, witty, and enchanting!

My Brother’s Roommate is a passionate, cheeky tale that mixes the driven, intelligent Penelope who’s determined to do whatever it takes, even if it means fake dating her brother’s best friend, to prove she deserves the promotion at work, and the complex, vulnerable Wolfie who may finally discover he deserves love and is worthy of his best friend’s sister.

The writing is smooth and sultry. The supporting characters are engaging and fun-loving. And the plot told from dual perspectives sweeps you away into an irresistible storyline filled with witty banter, shameless flirting, red-hot chemistry, emotional moments, family, friendship, light drama, and steamy romance.

I absolutely love this Frisky Business series by Ryan. It just keeps getting better and better, and I am counting down the days until I get a chance to read Connor’s story in The Stud Next Door releasing in mid-January!

This book is available now.

Pick up a copy from your favourite retailer or from one of the following links.

         

 

 

Thank you to Kendall Ryan for providing me with a copy in exchange for an honest review.

 

About Kendall Ryan

A New York Times, Wall Street Journal, and USA Today bestselling author of more than two dozen titles, Kendall Ryan has sold over 1.5 million books and her books have been translated into several languages in countries around the world. She’s a traditionally published author with Simon & Schuster and Harper Collins UK, as well as an independently published author. Since she first began self-publishing in 2012, she’s appeared at #1 on Barnes & Noble and iBooks charts around the world. Her books have also appeared on the New York Times and USA Today bestseller lists more than three dozen times. Ryan has been featured in such publications as USA Today, Newsweek, and InTouch Magazine.

 

#BlogTour #BookReview The Boyfriend Effect by Kendall Ryan @KendallRyan1 #TheBoyfriendEffect #FriskyBusiness #KendallRyan

#BlogTour #BookReview The Boyfriend Effect by Kendall Ryan @KendallRyan1 #TheBoyfriendEffect #FriskyBusiness #KendallRyan

#BlogTour #BookReview The Boyfriend Effect by Kendall Ryan @KendallRyan1 #TheBoyfriendEffect #FriskyBusiness #KendallRyan Title: The Boyfriend Effect

Author: Kendall Ryan

Series: Frisky Business #1

Published by: Kendall Ryan Books on Oct. 13, 2020

Genres: Contemporary Romance

Pages: 300

Format: eBook, ARC

Source: Kendall Ryan

Book Rating: 9/10

I’m not boyfriend material.

If a trail of broken hearts, and a piss-poor record of failed relationships have taught me anything, it’s this.

My buddies are happy to give me shit about my latest breakup from here to next Sunday. Thanks, but I’d rather have a root canal.

And a vasectomy.

At the same time.

But my relief comes in an unlikely package—the gorgeous and feisty Maren. She just so happens to be my friend’s sister, so that’s not awkward at all.

But I’m a man on a mission, and Maren is down to teach me all the ways I’ve been failing as a boyfriend. Apparently, there are many. And it’s all very informative—until I start to catch feels.

Now it’s not just my reputation on the line, but my heart too.


Review:

Sultry, sweet, and entertaining!

The Boyfriend Effect is a sassy, tantalizing tale that mixes the hardworking, compassionate Maren who’s determined to use all her knowledge and expertise to help her long-time crush and her brother’s best friend finally learn how to be a good boyfriend, and the swoon-worthy, delectable Hayes who may finally realize the perfect girl for him is his best friend’s little sister.

The writing is titillating and witty. The characters, including all the supporting characters, are engaging and fun-loving. And the plot sweeps you away into an amusing storyline filled with witty banter, friendship, family, shameless flirting, sizzling chemistry, romance, and light drama.

Overall, The Boyfriend Effect is a charming, humourous, sexy start to the Frisky Business series (and maybe one of my favourite covers 😜) with a wonderful cast of characters I can’t wait to get to know even better when the next novel releases in early December.

This book is available now.

Pick up a copy from your favourite retailer or from one of the following links.

         

 

 

Thank you to Kendall Ryan for providing me with a copy in exchange for an honest review.

 

About Kendall Ryan

A New York Times, Wall Street Journal, and USA Today bestselling author of more than two dozen titles, Kendall Ryan has sold over 1.5 million books and her books have been translated into several languages in countries around the world. She’s a traditionally published author with Simon & Schuster and Harper Collins UK, as well as an independently published author. Since she first began self-publishing in 2012, she’s appeared at #1 on Barnes & Noble and iBooks charts around the world. Her books have also appeared on the New York Times and USA Today bestseller lists more than three dozen times. Ryan has been featured in such publications as USA Today, Newsweek, and InTouch Magazine.

 

#BlogTour #BookReview Penthouse Prince by Kendall Ryan @KendallRyan1 #PenthousePrince #KendallRyan

#BlogTour #BookReview Penthouse Prince by Kendall Ryan @KendallRyan1 #PenthousePrince #KendallRyan

#BlogTour #BookReview Penthouse Prince by Kendall Ryan @KendallRyan1 #PenthousePrince #KendallRyan Title: Penthouse Prince

Author: Kendall Ryan

Published by: Dream Press on Sep. 1, 2020

Genres: Contemporary Romance

Pages: 302

Format: eBook, ARC

Source: Kendall Ryan

Book Rating: 10/10

Lexington Dane was my brother’s best friend growing up.

We did everything together.

He taught me how to throw a punch, how to change a tire…and he taught me how to kiss. I fell hard and fast, and gave him all my firsts.

I promised I’d wait for him…

But I’m done waiting, because he went off to college and never came back. He took his fancy business degree and moved to New York City, where he promptly became a real estate mogul—turning every penthouse and apartment project he touched into gold.

It’s been ten years, and now he’s back and needs a favor…someone to watch his little girl. That’s right, the cocky penthouse prince and heartbreaker extraordinaire Lexington is back with an adorable two-year-old daughter. Guess who he wants to watch her?

I’ve never been able to say no to him. I might agree to be the nanny for his precious little angel, but there’s no way in hell I’m falling for her hot-as-sin daddy.


Review:

Spicy, sexy, and sincere!

Penthouse Prince is an adorably heartfelt, second-chance romance that features the sweet, dependable Corrigan and the handsome, successful, single-father Lex as they navigate a relationship that includes a high school romance that ended badly, undeniable attraction, smouldering tension, and a precocious, cute-as-a-button toddler.

The writing is effortless and fluid. The characters are hesitant, generous, and endearing. And the plot is the perfect combination of family, friendship, heartbreak, parenthood, tender moments, witty dialogue, and swoon-worthy romance.

Overall, Penthouse Prince is another emotional, playful, charming read by Ryan that has without a doubt become one of my new all-time favourites.

 

This book is available on September 1, 2020.

Pick up a copy from your favourite retailer or from one of the following links.

         

 

 

Thank you to Kendall Ryan for providing me with a copy in exchange for an honest review.
 

About Kendall Ryan

A New York Times, Wall Street Journal, and USA Today bestselling author of more than two dozen titles, Kendall Ryan has sold over 1.5 million books and her books have been translated into several languages in countries around the world. She’s a traditionally published author with Simon & Schuster and Harper Collins UK, as well as an independently published author. Since she first began self-publishing in 2012, she’s appeared at #1 on Barnes & Noble and iBooks charts around the world. Her books have also appeared on the New York Times and USA Today bestseller lists more than three dozen times. Ryan has been featured in such publications as USA Today, Newsweek, and InTouch Magazine.

 

 

#BlogTour #BookReview How to Date a Younger Man by Kendall Ryan @KendallRyan1

#BlogTour #BookReview How to Date a Younger Man by Kendall Ryan @KendallRyan1 Title: How to Date a Younger Man

Author: Kendall Ryan

Published by: Dream Press on Jul. 20, 2020

Genres: Contemporary Romance

Pages: 336

Format: eBook, ARC

Source: Kendall Ryan

Book Rating: 8.5/10

Tips for Surviving a Fling with a Sexy Younger Man

First, you’d think as a thirty-something-year-old woman, I’d be immune to Griffin’s flirty comments and six-pack abs. You’d think that his carefree playboy attitude, or the fact that he’s still finishing grad school, would deter me.

You’d be wrong.

If you accidentally bang your best friend’s younger brother, here are a few important tips . . .

One: Do not brag to your friend about how well-endowed her brother is.

Two: Do not go back for seconds (or thirds).

Three: Do not let him see your muffin top or jiggly behind. And definitely don’t let him feed you cookies in bed. Cookies are bad. Remember that.

Four: Act like a damn grown-up and apologize for riding him like a bull at the rodeo. And do not flirt with him when he laughs at said apology.

Five: This one is crucial, so pay attention.

Do not, under any circumstances, fall in love with him.


Review:

Charming, flirty, and sweet!

How to Date a Younger Man is a frisky, amusing, sexy tale that features the successful, independent Layne who’s determined not to fall for her best friend’s younger brother with the irresistible hands, and the chivalrous, reliable Griffin who is patiently waiting on the sidelines until he’s finally ready to take the risk and act on his feelings for his sister’s best friend.

The writing is witty and crisp. The characters are generous, fun-loving, and supportive. And the plot is an alluring blend of heat, heart, hope, humour, drama, exquisite tension, smouldering chemistry, sassy dialogue, unconditional friendship, and true love. 

Overall, How to Date a Younger Man is a light, steamy, playful read by Ryan complete with heartfelt moments, engaging storyline, swoony happy-ever-after ending, and cover that’s deliciously appealing.

 

This book is available on July 21, 2020.

Pick up a copy from your favourite retailer or from one of the following links.

         

 

 

Thank you to Kendall Ryan for providing me with a copy in exchange for an honest review.
 

About Kendall Ryan

A New York Times, Wall Street Journal, and USA Today bestselling author of more than two dozen titles, Kendall Ryan has sold over 1.5 million books and her books have been translated into several languages in countries around the world. She’s a traditionally published author with Simon & Schuster and Harper Collins UK, as well as an independently published author. Since she first began self-publishing in 2012, she’s appeared at #1 on Barnes & Noble and iBooks charts around the world. Her books have also appeared on the New York Times and USA Today bestseller lists more than three dozen times. Ryan has been featured in such publications as USA Today, Newsweek, and InTouch Magazine.

 

 

#BlogTour #BookReview Taking His Shot (Hot Jocks #7) by Kendall Ryan @KendallRyan1 #hotjocks

#BlogTour #BookReview Taking His Shot (Hot Jocks #7) by Kendall Ryan @KendallRyan1 #hotjocks

#BlogTour #BookReview Taking His Shot (Hot Jocks #7) by Kendall Ryan @KendallRyan1 #hotjocks Title: Taking His Shot

Author: Kendall Ryan

Series: Hot Jocks #7

Published by: Dream Press on Jun. 9, 2020

Genres: Contemporary Romance

Pages: 302

Format: eBook, ARC

Source: Kendall Ryan

Book Rating: 10/10

She says she doesn’t date players.

She swears up and down that she’ll never handle my stick.

We’ll see about that, sweetheart.

When I win the pleasure of Harper’s company at a charity auction, I get exactly one date—one shot to win over the gorgeous and feisty brunette.

Game on. I play hard, and I love a challenge.

But just when I think I’ve finally carved out my shot . . . a huge secret implodes around us, threatening everything we’ve built.


Review:

Sporty, sexy, and satisfying!

Taking His Shot is a passionate, sweet RomCom about the intelligent, feisty Harper who knows she needs more of a social life but is adamant she won’t date hockey players and the dreamy, hunky Jordan who’s finally ready for a little more than just casual hookups and is willing to work as hard as necessary to make it happen.

The writing is light and crisp. The characters are charismatic, kind, and fun-loving. And the plot is the perfect blend of drama, emotion, humour, heat, witty banter, chemistry, friendship, romance, and hockey.

Overall, Taking His Shot is the seventh and final novel in the Hot Jocks series, and even though it’s a little bittersweet to say goodbye to the characters we’ve come to know and love from the previous novels, it is nevertheless a fabulous ending, perhaps my favourite of them all, to a superb series that I am definitely going to miss.

This book is available now.

Pick up a copy from your favourite retailer or from one of the following links.

           

 

 

Thank you to Kendall Ryan for providing me with a copy in exchange for an honest review.

 

About Kendall Ryan

A New York Times, Wall Street Journal, and USA Today bestselling author of more than two dozen titles, Kendall Ryan has sold over 1.5 million books and her books have been translated into several languages in countries around the world. She’s a traditionally published author with Simon & Schuster and Harper Collins UK, as well as an independently published author. Since she first began self-publishing in 2012, she’s appeared at #1 on Barnes & Noble and iBooks charts around the world. Her books have also appeared on the New York Times and USA Today bestseller lists more than three dozen times. Ryan has been featured in such publications as USA Today, Newsweek, and InTouch Magazine.

 

 

#BlogTour #BookReview Wild for You (Hot Jocks #6) by Kendall Ryan @KendallRyan1 #hotjocks

#BlogTour #BookReview Wild for You (Hot Jocks #6) by Kendall Ryan @KendallRyan1 #hotjocks Title: Wild for You

Author: Kendall Ryan

Series: Hot Jocks #6

Published by: Dream Press on Apr. 20, 2020

Genres: Contemporary Romance

Pages: 258

Format: eBook, ARC

Source: Kendall Ryan

Book Rating: 8.5/10

He’s growly. Grumpy. Stubborn.

And now, my new roommate.

Walking away from my disastrous last relationship was an easy decision, but moving in with a friend-of-a-friend hockey star who’s rarely home? Not quite as simple, because Grant makes me feel things even I don’t understand.

One thing’s for certain, though. I definitely shouldn’t have crawled into his bed that night.

  • • •

There’s a brightness to her eyes I can’t seem to look away from.

She’s beautiful. Smart. Tempting.

And a little fragile.

I’ve never been anyone’s knight in shining armor, but when Ana needed a place to stay, it was easy to move her in with me.

Not so simple, though, is keeping my hands—or my mouth—to myself. And the night she crawls into my bed and shares her body with me has me conjuring up all kinds of ideas about our future.

Until a big surprise I never saw coming changes everything.

If you like sexy, confident men who know how to handle a stick (on and off the ice), and smart women who are strong enough to keep all those big egos in check, this series of athlete romances is perfect for you!


Review:

Sweet, passionate, and hopeful!

Wild for You is a steamy, heartwarming story about the troubled, hardworking Ana who needs a little tenderness, sympathy, and a safe place to stay and the broody, sexy, man of few words Grant who’s more than happy to help out someone in need.

The writing is smooth and sultry. The characters are kind, dependable, and supportive. And the plot is an engaging, slightly angsty tale filled with life, love, family, friendship, vulnerability, chemistry, tension, attraction, emotion, and romance.

Overall, Wild for You is a charming, absorbing, seductive tale by Ryan that comes complete with endearing characters, a lighthearted storyline, and a swoon-worthy, happy-ever-after ending.

 

This book is available now.

Pick up a copy from your favourite retailer or from one of the following links.

 

           

 

 

 

About Kendall Ryan

A New York Times, Wall Street Journal, and USA Today bestselling author of more than two dozen titles, Kendall Ryan has sold over 1.5 million books and her books have been translated into several languages in countries around the world. She’s a traditionally published author with Simon & Schuster and Harper Collins UK, as well as an independently published author. Since she first began self-publishing in 2012, she’s appeared at #1 on Barnes & Noble and iBooks charts around the world. Her books have also appeared on the New York Times and USA Today bestseller lists more than three dozen times. Ryan has been featured in such publications as USA Today, Newsweek, and InTouch Magazine.

 

Thank you to Kendall Ryan for providing me with a copy in exchange for an honest review.

 

#BlogTour #BookReview Down and Dirty (Hot Jocks #5) by Kendall Ryan @KendallRyan1 #hotjocks

#BlogTour #BookReview Down and Dirty (Hot Jocks #5) by Kendall Ryan @KendallRyan1 #hotjocks

#BlogTour #BookReview Down and Dirty (Hot Jocks #5) by Kendall Ryan @KendallRyan1 #hotjocks Title: Down and Dirty

Author: Kendall Ryan

Series: Hot Jocks #5

Published by: Dream Press on Mar. 10, 2020

Genres: Contemporary Romance

Pages: 320

Format: eBook, ARC

Source: Kendall Ryan

Book Rating: 9/10

Your favorite hot jocks are back with an all new stand-alone novel.

Whoops.

Last night in Vegas is a blur. There were drunken shenanigans … And now I’m waking up naked wrapped around Landon freaking Covington, my incredibly hot younger guy friend, with a wedding ring on my finger and a marriage certificate on the table next to me.

Like I said, whoops. I’m thirty. I should know better, but what happens in Vegas stays in Vegas, right?

Well, apparently not.

Because I’ve married the last alpha-male virgin on the planet. Yep, virgin. And my stubborn, oddly traditional new husband doesn’t want a divorce. He wants me.

If you like sexy, confident men who know how to handle a stick (on and off the ice), and smart women who are strong enough to keep all those big egos in check, this series of athlete romances is perfect for you!


Review:

Sultry, charming, and sweetly romantic!

Down and Dirty is a lighthearted, passionate rom-com featuring the independent, intelligent Aubree who is more than happy to be single and focused on her career, and the charismatic, hunky Landon who’s prepared to wait as long as it takes to find Mrs. Right.

The writing is playful and witty. The characters are sassy, gregarious, and endearing. And the plot is a spicy combination of friendship, desire, temptation, sizzling attraction, palpable chemistry, tender moments, light drama, sexy times, and hockey.

Overall, Down and Dirty is a fun, steamy, wonderful edition to the Hot Jocks series by Ryan that will leave you smiling, craving more, and dreaming of the most delicious, perfect book boyfriend ever.

This book is available now.

Pick up a copy from your favourite retailer or from one of the following links.

 

           

 

 

 

About Kendall Ryan

A New York Times, Wall Street Journal, and USA Today bestselling author of more than two dozen titles, Kendall Ryan has sold over 1.5 million books and her books have been translated into several languages in countries around the world. She’s a traditionally published author with Simon & Schuster and Harper Collins UK, as well as an independently published author. Since she first began self-publishing in 2012, she’s appeared at #1 on Barnes & Noble and iBooks charts around the world. Her books have also appeared on the New York Times and USA Today bestseller lists more than three dozen times. Ryan has been featured in such publications as USA Today, Newsweek, and InTouch Magazine.

 

Thank you to Kendall Ryan for providing me with a copy in exchange for an honest review.

 

#BlogTour #BookReview Crossing the Line by Kendall Ryan @KendallRyan1 #hotjocks

#BlogTour #BookReview Crossing the Line by Kendall Ryan @KendallRyan1 #hotjocks

#BlogTour #BookReview Crossing the Line by Kendall Ryan @KendallRyan1 #hotjocks Title: Crossing the Line

Author: Kendall Ryan

Series: Hot Jocks #4

Published by: Dream Press on Jan. 20, 2020

Genres: Contemporary Romance

Pages: 300

Format: eBook, ARC

Source: Kendall Ryan

Book Rating: 9/10

Hello, rock?
Meet hard place.

Recovering from a pulled groin muscle isn’t exactly how I planned to spend my much-needed summer vacation.

But I’ll admit, being nursed back to health by my gorgeous friend Bailey, who’s just graduated from medical school, doesn’t exactly sound like a hardship.

We spend a week together at my family’s beach house, a week of swimming and barbecues, a week of entertaining my little cousins and sleeping right across the hall from each other. A week of watching Bailey grow closer with my mom and sisters, and my wacky but lovable grandma. A week of enjoying Bailey tending to me—which is saying something, because it involves a lot of shoving ice packs into my underwear and taping up sore muscles.

She’s funny and kind, and after just being myself for the first time in a long time, my walls come tumbling down. But when Bailey says she’s not looking for a relationship, I’m bound and determined to be more than just the fun hookup who sprained his groin a second time—this time with her.


Review:

Sweet, smart, and sexy!

Crossing the Line is a lighthearted, comical tale that takes us into the lives of the kindhearted, intelligent Bailey and the charming, determined Asher as they both discover just how powerful temptation, attraction, and chemistry can truly be.

The writing is smooth and witty. The characters are friendly, flirty, and amusing. And the plot is an alluring, spicy tale filled with familial drama, playful banter, sizzling tension, awkward moments, hilarious hijinks, sporty references, and blossoming romance.

Overall, Crossing the Line is a highly entertaining, delectable indulgence by Ryan that is another wonderful addition to what is ultimately turning out to be an absolutely fantastic Hot Jocks series.

This book is available now.

Pick up a copy from your favourite retailer or from one of the following links.

 

        

 

 

 

About Kendall Ryan

A New York Times, Wall Street Journal, and USA Today bestselling author of more than two dozen titles, Kendall Ryan has sold over 1.5 million books and her books have been translated into several languages in countries around the world. She’s a traditionally published author with Simon & Schuster and Harper Collins UK, as well as an independently published author. Since she first began self-publishing in 2012, she’s appeared at #1 on Barnes & Noble and iBooks charts around the world. Her books have also appeared on the New York Times and USA Today bestseller lists more than three dozen times. Ryan has been featured in such publications as USA Today, Newsweek, and InTouch Magazine.

 

Thank you to Kendall Ryan for providing me with a copy in exchange for an honest review.

 

%d bloggers like this: