Author: Kendall Ryan

A New York Times, Wall Street Journal, and USA Today bestselling author of more than two dozen titles, Kendall Ryan has sold over 1.5 million books and her books have been translated into several languages in countries around the world. She’s a traditionally published author with Simon & Schuster and Harper Collins UK, as well as an independently published author. Since she first began self-publishing in 2012, she’s appeared at #1 on Barnes & Noble and iBooks charts around the world. Her books have also appeared on the New York Times and USA Today bestseller lists more than three dozen times. Ryan has been featured in such publications as USA Today, Newsweek, and InTouch Magazine.

#BlogTour #BookReview
All the Way by Kendall Ryan
@KendallRyan1

#BlogTour #BookReview All the Way by Kendall Ryan @KendallRyan1

#BlogTour #BookReview All the Way by Kendall Ryan @KendallRyan1Title: All the Way

Author: Kendall Ryan

Series: Hot Jocks #2

Published by: Dream Press on Setptember 24, 2019

Genres: Contemporary Romance

Pages: 344

Format: eBook, ARC

Source: Kendall Ryan

Book Rating: 8.5/10

 

Synopsis:

I know it’s time to move on from my rocky past and get back out there and start dating again.

It’s just that every time I think about it, I get all nervous and sweaty.

Good thing I have a secret weapon to help me—my best friend, professional hockey stud Owen Parrish.

He’s the king of hookups, and promises he’ll be my guide through the world of online dating. With his help, I know this won’t be as hard.

  • • •

I’ve never been this hard in my entire life.

My friend Becca wants my help hooking her up with some douchey guy from a dating app.

I said I’d help her—but now I’m noticing all kinds of things I can’t ignore, like how pretty she is behind those baggy clothes and messy buns.

I want to be the one to help her, to show her the ropes in the bedroom, and it turns out, Becca’s game to let me take a more hands-on approach.

But what happens when she’s ready to take her newfound confidence and move on? I’ve never been boyfriend material, but for her, I want to try.

Your favorite hot jocks are back with an all new standalone novel. If you like sexy, confident men who know how to handle a stick (on and off the ice), and smart women who are strong enough to keep all those big egos in check, this series is for you!


Review:

Angsty, hopeful, and passionate!

All the Way, the latest novel in the Hot Jocks series, is a slightly more emotive tale about the scarred, hesitant Becca who after suffering an assault in the past is having a hard time moving forward, and the handsome, hockey stud Owen who is more than happy to help his best friend find her mojo again.

The writing style is seamless and sincere. The characters are patient, supportive, committed, and lovable. And the plot is a delightful mix of life, love, friendship, family, self-discovery, empowerment, scorching chemistry, and steamy romance.

Once again with All the Way, Ryan has proven that not only is she one of the best at writing contemporary romance stories that are humorous, light, bursting with sexual tension, and full of characters we can’t help but root for, but also emotionally compelling ones.

 

This book is available now.

Pick up a copy from your favourite retailer or from one of the following links.

                                       

 

 

 

About Kendall Ryan

A New York Times, Wall Street Journal, and USA Today bestselling author of more than two dozen titles, Kendall Ryan has sold over 1.5 million books and her books have been translated into several languages in countries around the world. She’s a traditionally published author with Simon & Schuster and Harper Collins UK, as well as an independently published author. Since she first began self-publishing in 2012, she’s appeared at #1 on Barnes & Noble and iBooks charts around the world. Her books have also appeared on the New York Times and USA Today bestseller lists more than three dozen times. Ryan has been featured in such publications as USA Today, Newsweek, and InTouch Magazine.

 

Thank you to Kendall Ryan for providing me with a copy in exchange for an honest review.

 

#BlogTour #BookReview
Playing for Keeps by Kendall Ryan
@KendallRyan1

#BlogTour #BookReview Playing for Keeps by Kendall Ryan @KendallRyan1Title: Playing for Keeps

Author: Kendall Ryan

Series: Hot Jocks #1

Published by: Dream Press on August 13, 2019

Genres: Contemporary Romance

Pages: 258

Format: eBook, ARC

Source: Kendall Ryan

Book Rating: 9/10

 

Synopsis:

I’ve never been so stupid in my entire life.

Elise Parrish, my teammate’s incredibly sweet and gorgeous younger sister, should have been off-limits, but my hockey stick didn’t get the memo.

After our team won the championship, our flirting turned physical, and I took her to bed. Then shame sent her running the next morning from our catastrophic mistake.

She thinks I don’t remember that night – but every detail is burned into my brain so deeply, I’ll never forget. The feel of her in my arms, the soft whimpers of pleasure I coaxed from her perfect lips….

And now I’ve spent three months trying to get her out of my head, but I’m starting to understand she’s the only girl I’ll ever want. 

I have one shot to show her I can be exactly what she needs, but Elise won’t be easily convinced. 

That’s okay, because I’m good under pressure, and this time, I’m playing for keeps.

Get ready to meet your new favorite hot jocks in an all new series of stand-alone novels. If you like sexy, confident men who know how to handle a stick (on and off the ice), and smart women who are strong enough to keep all those big egos in check, this series of athlete romances is perfect for you!


Review:

Spicy, sexy, and sweet!

Playing for Keeps is a beguiling, frisky, passionate tale that mixes the charming, slightly insecure Elise who may finally get more than just a drunken hookup with her forever crush, and Justin, the cocky, handsome hockey player who may finally discover his best friend’s little sister is more than he ever could have imagined and is definitely worthy of a long time instead of just a good time.

The writing style is smooth and steamy. The characters are playful, spirited, hesitant, and endearing. And the plot is a delicious combination of family, friendship, undeniable attraction, smoking chemistry, enticing innuendoes, light drama, swoon-worthy romance, and sporty action.

Overall, Playing for Keeps is an enticing, adorable, sizzling start to the Hot Jocks series and I can’t wait to read Owen & Becca’s story, All the Way, when it’s published September 24th.

 

This book is available now.

Pick up a copy from your favourite retailer or from one of the following links.

                                       

 

 

 

About Kendall Ryan

A New York Times, Wall Street Journal, and USA Today bestselling author of more than two dozen titles, Kendall Ryan has sold over 1.5 million books and her books have been translated into several languages in countries around the world. She’s a traditionally published author with Simon & Schuster and Harper Collins UK, as well as an independently published author. Since she first began self-publishing in 2012, she’s appeared at #1 on Barnes & Noble and iBooks charts around the world. Her books have also appeared on the New York Times and USA Today bestseller lists more than three dozen times. Ryan has been featured in such publications as USA Today, Newsweek, and InTouch Magazine.

 

Thank you to Kendall Ryan for providing me with a copy in exchange for an honest review.

#BlogTour #BookReview
Seven Nights of Sin
by Kendall Ryan @KendallRyan1

#BlogTour #BookReview Seven Nights of Sin by Kendall Ryan @KendallRyan1

#BlogTour #BookReview Seven Nights of Sin by Kendall Ryan @KendallRyan1Title: Seven Nights of Sin

Author: Kendall Ryan

Series: Penthouse Affair #2

Published by: Dream Press on June 25, 2019

Genres: Contemporary Romance

Pages: 296

Format: eBook, ARC

Source: Kendall Ryan

Book Rating: 9/10

 

Synopsis:

He’s the powerful CEO. I’m the know-it-all intern.

Things went further than they should have, but I don’t have any regrets. Well, maybe just one . . .

I went and did the one thing he told me not to–fall in love with him.

Now I have seven days to prove my trust and devotion. Turns out money is a powerful drug, but love is even more addictive.

Seven Nights of Sin is the stunningly sexy and heart-tugging conclusion to The Two Week Arrangement.


Review:

Slow-burning, absorbing, and passionate!

Seven Nights of Sin is an emotive, smouldering tale that picks up right where The Two-Week Arrangement left off, taking us back into the lives of Dominic and Presley just after a misunderstanding has left their relationship in tatters and insecurities, doubts, and baggage have reared their ugly heads.

The writing is fluid and sultry. The characters are ambitious, forgiving, and dependable. And the plot is an enchanting, slightly angsty tale filled with life, love, family, friendship, palpable chemistry, scrumptious tension, fervour, vulnerability, and romance.

Overall, Seven Nights of Sin is a sexy, engaging, swoon-worthy conclusion to the Penthouse Affair duet that is heartfelt, entertaining, and full of heat.

 

This book is available now.

Pick up a copy from your favourite retailer or from one of the following links.

                                       

 

 

 

About Kendall Ryan

A New York Times, Wall Street Journal, and USA Today bestselling author of more than two dozen titles, Kendall Ryan has sold over 1.5 million books and her books have been translated into several languages in countries around the world. She’s a traditionally published author with Simon & Schuster and Harper Collins UK, as well as an independently published author. Since she first began self-publishing in 2012, she’s appeared at #1 on Barnes & Noble and iBooks charts around the world. Her books have also appeared on the New York Times and USA Today bestseller lists more than three dozen times. Ryan has been featured in such publications as USA Today, Newsweek, and InTouch Magazine.

 

Thank you to Kendall Ryan for providing me with a copy in exchange for an honest review.

 

#BlogTour #BookReview
The Two-Week Arrangement
by Kendall Ryan @KendallRyan1

#BlogTour #BookReview The Two-Week Arrangement by Kendall Ryan @KendallRyan1

#BlogTour #BookReview The Two-Week Arrangement by Kendall Ryan @KendallRyan1Title: The Two-Week Arrangement

Author: Kendall Ryan

Series: Penthouse Affair #1

Published by: Dream Press on June 4, 2019

Genres: Contemporary Romance

Pages: 296

Format: eBook, ARC

Source: Kendall Ryan

Book Rating: 9/10

 

Synopsis:

Dear Sexy AF Intern,

I know you don’t particularly care that I’m the CEO of this company, and you’re just an intern. I also know you’re not impressed by my power or my wealth, and that’s fine.

You think you’ve got me all figured out from working alongside me for two weeks, but you don’t know me. Not really.

You don’t know that I’m a single dad to twin toddlers, or that those two little girls matter more to me than this entire hotel chain.

I’m not interested in starting something deep and meaningful, but what I am interested in is the way your body reacts to mine when we’re in the same room. You probably assume the concentration on my face is work-related, when in reality, I’m figuring out which I want more–to nail you against the wall, or to bend you over my desk.

While you’re too disciplined to act on it, I’m not. And the night you stepped into my limo, all bets were off.


Review:

Sultry, seductive, and sweet!

The Two-Week Arrangement is the deliciously alluring, new novel by Ryan that introduces us to the private, young, intense CEO Dominic and the beautiful, hardworking, intern Presley as they quickly discover the pull of temptation and the power of attraction.

The writing is tantalizing and sassy. The characters are feisty, intriguing, and endearing. And the plot is an entertaining mix of family, friendship, parenthood, light drama, tender moments, sizzling chemistry, sexy innuendoes, witty dialogue, and irresistible heat.

The Two-Week Arrangement is without a doubt a spicy, heartwarming, teasing start to Dominic and Presley’s story that has left me not so patiently waiting for the release of Seven Nights of Sin, publishing June 25, 2019, to discover whether this plus-one, no-strings arrangement actually turns into the steamy, swoon-worthy, happy-ever-after ending I’m hoping for.

 

This book is available now.

Pick up a copy from your favourite retailer or from one of the following links.

                                       

 

 

 

About Kendall Ryan

A New York Times, Wall Street Journal, and USA Today bestselling author of more than two dozen titles, Kendall Ryan has sold over 1.5 million books and her books have been translated into several languages in countries around the world. She’s a traditionally published author with Simon & Schuster and Harper Collins UK, as well as an independently published author. Since she first began self-publishing in 2012, she’s appeared at #1 on Barnes & Noble and iBooks charts around the world. Her books have also appeared on the New York Times and USA Today bestseller lists more than three dozen times. Ryan has been featured in such publications as USA Today, Newsweek, and InTouch Magazine.

 

Thank you to Kendall Ryan for providing me with a copy in exchange for an honest review.

 

#BlogTour #BookReview
Junk Mail by Kendall Ryan
@KendallRyan1 #standalone

#BlogTour #BookReview Junk Mail by Kendall Ryan @KendallRyan1 #standalone

#BlogTour #BookReview Junk Mail by Kendall Ryan @KendallRyan1 #standaloneTitle: Junk Mail

Author: Kendall Ryan

Published by: Dream Press on April 23, 2019

Genres: Contemporary Romance

Pages: 300

Format: eBook, ARC

Source: Kendall Ryan

Book Rating: 10/10

 

 

Synopsis:

It all started with a sexy selfie.

Texted to the wrong number.

Oops.

Not my finest moment—but I have nothing to be ashamed of.

She thought I was no better, and I quote, than the knuckle-dragging douche-bags she was never dating again.

It was a stupid dare from a girl I’d met online, but since she’d given me a fake number, I didn’t feel bad that my interests were suddenly focused elsewhere—on the fiery and sharp-tongued, Peyton that I found myself sparring with over text for the rest of the evening.

The following day, my case of mistaken identity came back to bite me in the banana.

When I strolled into the office, I was introduced to Peyton as the new client I needed to win over. The Peyton, in case you’re not tracking.

And let’s just say she had my full attention.

Brains? Check.

Beauty? Oh yeah.

And the best part? She hated me on sight.

Dear God, do I love a challenge.

Let the games begin.


Review:

Swoon-worthy, smart, and unputdownable!

Junk Mail is an amusing, adorable rom-com featuring the intelligent, fiery Peyton and the charming, cocky Josh as they both discover that what might have been the wrong number, to begin with, may just turn out to be the right one in the long run.

The writing is crisp and whimsical. The characterization is spot on with a wonderful cast of characters who are charismatic, quirky, and engaging. And the plot is an irresistible blend of shameless flirting, snappy dialogue, friendship, family, light drama, tricky situations, awkward moments, and sizzling romance.

I’ve always been a fan of Kendall Ryan novels, and Junk Mail has just become one of my all-time favourites. It’s outrageously funny, deliciously steamy and absolutely stellar.

This book is available now.

Pick up a copy from your favourite retailer or from one of the following links.

                                       

 

 

 

About Kendall Ryan

A New York Times, Wall Street Journal, and USA Today bestselling author of more than two dozen titles, Kendall Ryan has sold over 1.5 million books and her books have been translated into several languages in countries around the world. She’s a traditionally published author with Simon & Schuster and Harper Collins UK, as well as an independently published author. Since she first began self-publishing in 2012, she’s appeared at #1 on Barnes & Noble and iBooks charts around the world. Her books have also appeared on the New York Times and USA Today bestseller lists more than three dozen times. Ryan has been featured in such publications as USA Today, Newsweek, and InTouch Magazine.

 

Thank you to Kendall Ryan for providing me with a copy in exchange for an honest review.

 

#BlogTour #BookReview
The Hookup Handbook by Kendall Ryan
@KendallRyan1 #bestfriendssister #friendstolovers #standalone

#BlogTour #BookReview The Hookup Handbook by Kendall Ryan @KendallRyan1 #bestfriendssister #friendstolovers #standalone

#BlogTour #BookReview The Hookup Handbook by Kendall Ryan @KendallRyan1 #bestfriendssister #friendstolovers #standaloneTitle: The Hookup Handbook

Author: Kendall Ryan

Series: Escorts Inc. #2

Published by: Dream Press on March 19, 2019

Genres: Contemporary Romance

Pages: 296

Format: eBook, ARC

Source: Kendall Ryan

Book Rating: 9/10

 

Synopsis:

My love wand is on a strike.

As bad as that blows, pun unintended, it’s ten times worse for me. I’m a male escort, but not just any escort, I’m the escort. The one with a mile-long waiting list and a pristine reputation that’s very well-deserved.

Only now, I’m on hiatus. Because after years of pleasing women all over the city, my man missile decides to get finicky. And the only woman he wants? Someone I can never have—my best friend’s younger sister, the nerdy and awkwardly adorable Sienna.

She’s working at the agency this summer, keeping me organized, handling paperwork, and most importantly, keeping me on track to finish writing my book about sex and intimacy, which is due to my publisher in thirty days.

She thinks I hate her, that I don’t want her here. The truth is much more twisted. I get hard every time she walks into my office. Her wide blue eyes and pouty mouth drive me wild with desire, and if she stays, I’m not sure how much longer I can stay away from her.

Little Miss Overachiever says she’s here to help? Fine. I’m going to put her nerdy, curvy tush to work.


Review:

Passionate, frisky, and sweet!

The Hookup Handbook is a charming, enticing tale that mixes the intelligent, hardworking Sienna who’s determined to help her new boss meet his deadlines this summer but not fall for him, and the cocky, successful Case who may just take the risk and act on his feelings for his best friend’s little sister who seems to be able to help him with more than just his career woes.

The prose is humorous and light. The characters, including all the supporting characters, are unique, friendly, and engaging. And the plot sweeps you away into a steamy storyline filled with snappy banter, shameless flirting, palpable chemistry, friendship, family, light drama, romance, and the ups and downs of life as an escort.

Overall, The Hookup Handbook is another fabulous addition to the Escorts, Inc series by Ryan complete with sexy characters, an entertaining storyline, and a dreamy happy-ever-after ending.

 

This book is available now.

Pick up a copy from your favourite retailer or from one of the following links.

                              

 

 

 

About Kendall Ryan

A New York Times, Wall Street Journal, and USA Today bestselling author of more than two dozen titles, Kendall Ryan has sold over 1.5 million books and her books have been translated into several languages in countries around the world. She’s a traditionally published author with Simon & Schuster and Harper Collins UK, as well as an independently published author. Since she first began self-publishing in 2012, she’s appeared at #1 on Barnes & Noble and iBooks charts around the world. Her books have also appeared on the New York Times and USA Today bestseller lists more than three dozen times. Ryan has been featured in such publications as USA Today, Newsweek, and InTouch Magazine.

 

Thank you to Kendall Ryan for providing me with a copy in exchange for an honest review.

 

#BlogTour #BookReview
Dear Jane by Kendall Ryan
@KendallRyan1 @InkSlingerPR

#BlogTour #BookReview Dear Jane by Kendall Ryan @KendallRyan1 @InkSlingerPR

#BlogTour #BookReview Dear Jane by Kendall Ryan @KendallRyan1 @InkSlingerPRTitle: Dear Jane

Author: Kendall Ryan

Published by: Dream Press on October 15, 2018

Genres: Contemporary Romance

Pages: 288

Format: eBook, ARC

Source: InkSlingerPR

Book Rating: 8/10

 

 

Synopsis:

I broke her heart ten years ago and left town.

She hates me, and rightly so. It doesn’t matter that the rest of the country loves me, that I’m a starting quarterback with a multimillion-dollar contract. Because when I look in the mirror, all I see is a failure who was too young—and too afraid—to fight for what I wanted.

But I’m not that guy anymore, and all I need is one shot to convince her.

***
He has no idea what happened after he left. And now I’m supposed to work alongside him like we don’t have this huge, messy history?

But I’m older now, wiser, and I won’t let anything stand in my way of doing a good job for this league. Not even one overpaid, arrogant player who thinks we’re going to kiss and make up.

News flash, buddy: I am over you. 


Review:

Playful, steamy, and fun!

Dear Jane is a heartwarming, second-chance romance between the charismatic, kind, ruggedly handsome Wes who still regrets letting his high school sweetheart slip away, and the sweet, hardworking, intelligent Jane who coped with more than just a broken heart when Wes left for college.

The prose is light and crisp. The characters, including the supporting characters, are engaging, quirky, and amusing. And the plot, from start to finish, is filled with lust, longing, emotion, angst, witty banter, undeniable chemistry, and delicious romance.

Overall, Dear Jane is an easy, quick, lighthearted read with a charming storyline, heartfelt moments, football backdrop, delightful happy-ever-after ending, and a cover that I can’t stop ogling.

 

This book is available now.

Pick up a copy from your favourite retailer or from one of the following links.

                              

 

 

 

About Kendall Ryan

A New York Times, Wall Street Journal, and USA Today bestselling author of more than two dozen titles, Kendall Ryan has sold over 1.5 million books and her books have been translated into several languages in countries around the world. She’s a traditionally published author with Simon & Schuster and Harper Collins UK, as well as an independently published author. Since she first began self-publishing in 2012, she’s appeared at #1 on Barnes & Noble and iBooks charts around the world. Her books have also appeared on the New York Times and USA Today bestseller lists more than three dozen times. Ryan has been featured in such publications as USA Today, Newsweek, and InTouch Magazine.

 

 

Thank you to InkSlingerPR and Kendall Ryan for providing me with a copy in exchange for an honest review.

 

 

#BlogTour #BookReview
Flirting with Forever by Kendall Ryan
@KendallRyan1 @InkSlingerPR

#BlogTour #BookReview Flirting with Forever by Kendall Ryan @KendallRyan1 @InkSlingerPR

#BlogTour #BookReview Flirting with Forever by Kendall Ryan @KendallRyan1 @InkSlingerPRTitle: Flirting with Forever

Author: Kendall Ryan

Published by: Dream Press on September 3, 2018

Genres: Contemporary Romance

Pages: 288

Format: eBook, ARC

Source: InkSlingerPR

Book Rating: 10/10

 

 

Synopsis:

I’ve waited years for the perfect girl, yet she was right in front of me all along.

My best friend, Natalie, has been by my side through everything. Leaning on my shoulder, borrowing my sweatshirts…and making my pants too tight when she flashes me that sassy smile that drives me crazy.

But she has no idea about that last part. She doesn’t have a clue I’ve felt this way about her for years. 

Until one night after too many cocktails, we fall into bed together.

I’m flirting with my forever…she just doesn’t know it yet. 

This book is a sexy, slow-burning best-friends-to-lovers romance with a guaranteed HEA and no cheating. Dive in, and get ready to melt for Cam!


Review:

Sexy, smart, and charmingly entertaining!

Flirting with Forever is a witty, engaging friends-to-more romance that features the sinfully delicious, swoon-worthy Cam whose finding it harder and harder to keep his attraction for his best friend a secret, and the intelligent and focused Natalie who may finally realize that everything she’s ever wanted or needed has always been standing right in front of her.

The writing is lighthearted and fun. The characters, including all the supporting characters, are generous, kind, and affable. And the alluring plot is the perfect blend of heart, humour, heat, drama, sassy dialogue, exquisite chemistry, steamy tension, unconditional friendship, and true love. 

I would have to say that Flirting with Forever is one of my favourite reads of the year. I loved the characters, I loved the chemistry, and I loved the story. It has everything you look for in a rom-com and more!

 

This book is available now.

Pick up a copy from your favourite retailer or from one of the following links.

                              

 

 

 

About Kendall Ryan

A New York Times, Wall Street Journal, and USA Today bestselling author of more than two dozen titles, Kendall Ryan has sold over 1.5 million books and her books have been translated into several languages in countries around the world. She’s a traditionally published author with Simon & Schuster and Harper Collins UK, as well as an independently published author. Since she first began self-publishing in 2012, she’s appeared at #1 on Barnes & Noble and iBooks charts around the world. Her books have also appeared on the New York Times and USA Today bestseller lists more than three dozen times. Ryan has been featured in such publications as USA Today, Newsweek, and InTouch Magazine.

 

 

Thank you to InkSlingerPR and Kendall Ryan for providing me with a copy in exchange for an honest review.

 

 

#BlogTour #BookReview
Love Machine by Kendall Ryan
@KendallRyan1 @InkSlingerPR

#BlogTour #BookReview Love Machine by Kendall Ryan @KendallRyan1 @InkSlingerPR

#BlogTour #BookReview Love Machine by Kendall Ryan @KendallRyan1 @InkSlingerPRTitle: Love Machine

Author: Kendall Ryan

Published by: Dream Press on July 16, 2018

Genres: Contemporary Romance

Pages: 288

Format: eBook, ARC

Source: InkSlingerPR

Book Rating: 9/10

 

 

Synopsis:

best-friends-to-lovers standalone romance from New York Times bestselling author Kendall Ryan. 

She says she needs some help … in the bedroom.

Come again? No, really come again.

Sweet, nerdy, lovable Keaton. 

She’s my best friend and has been for years. Sure she likes numbers and math, and thinks doing other people’s taxes is fun. And I like … none of that stuff. She’s obsessed with her cat and reads novels I’ll never understand, and yet we just click. There’s no one I’d rather share breakfast burritos with or binge watch hours Netflix. She’s my person. And so when she takes off her glasses and asks me to help her improve her skills in the bedroom, I barely have to think about it.

Of course I’ll help her. There’s no one better for the job. 

I’ve been there for her through everything, why should this be any different? 

But what happens when she’s ready to take her new-found confidence and move on?


Review:

Sweet, provocative, and rewarding!

Love Machine is a charming, friends-to-more romance about the intelligent, dedicated Keaton who’s finally decided she needs a little help in the seduction department, and the handsome, enthusiastic, Slate who’s confident he’s the perfect man for the job.

The writing is humorous and hot. The characters are easygoing, personable, and appealing. And the endearing plot is a marvelous blend of drama, friendship, emotion, attraction, heat, witty dialogue, jealousy, unconditional love, and delicious chemistry.

Overall, Love Machine is a cheeky, fun, passionate tale by Ryan that I am confident will be a big hit with romance lovers everywhere.

 

This book is available now.

Pick up a copy from your favourite retailer or from one of the following links.

                                        

 

 

 

About Kendall Ryan

A New York Times, Wall Street Journal, and USA Today bestselling author of more than two dozen titles, Kendall Ryan has sold over 1.5 million books and her books have been translated into several languages in countries around the world. She’s a traditionally published author with Simon & Schuster and Harper Collins UK, as well as an independently published author. Since she first began self-publishing in 2012, she’s appeared at #1 on Barnes & Noble and iBooks charts around the world. Her books have also appeared on the New York Times and USA Today bestseller lists more than three dozen times. Ryan has been featured in such publications as USA Today, Newsweek, and InTouch Magazine.

 

 

Thank you to InkSlingerPR and Kendall Ryan for providing me with a copy in exchange for an honest review.

 

 

#BlogTour #BookReview
Mister Tonight by Kendall Ryan
@KendallRyan1 @InkSlingerPR

#BlogTour #BookReview Mister Tonight by Kendall Ryan @KendallRyan1 @InkSlingerPR

#BlogTour #BookReview Mister Tonight by Kendall Ryan @KendallRyan1 @InkSlingerPRTitle: Mister Tonight

Author: Kendall Ryan

Published by: Dream Press on June 18, 2018

Genres: Contemporary Romance

Pages: 342

Format: eBook, ARC

Source: InkSlingerPR

Book Rating: 9/10

 

 

Synopsis:

From New York Times bestselling author Kendall Ryan comes a standalone romance about a swoony single dad and the new neighbor he falls for.

Last night was the most embarrassing night of my life.

I was THAT girl.

You know, the highly intoxicated chick celebrating her thirtieth with her two best friends—the ones who are happily married. And the more I drank, the more I wanted to do something reckless to celebrate. 

By reckless, I meant the sexy and alluring man dressed in a business suit standing near the bar. You know his type—tall, dark, and handsome. I was sure he was out of my league, but I’d had just enough alcohol that things like that no longer seemed to matter. I’m not fat, mind you, but you can tell I like French fries, so there’s that.

He took me home and I enjoyed the hottest birthday sex of my life, well until it came to a screeching, and rather unwelcome halt. 

There’s nothing quite like being interrupted mid-ride with a little voice asking: 

“What are you doing to my daddy?”

Just kill me now…… or so I thought.

Come to find out the man I rode like a bull at the rodeo is my new landlord. 


Review:

Amusing, sexy and adorably romantic!

Mister Tonight is a passionate, engrossing tale that features the fun-loving, independent Kate and the handsome, reliable, single-father Hunter as they navigate a relationship that includes an embarrassing one-night stand, the perfect apartment, undeniable attraction, and a charming, precocious four-year-old.

The writing is humorous and crisp. The characters are alluring, clever, and lovable. And the plot is an irresistible blend of drama, emotion, witty dialogue, hilarious hijinks, steamy romance, and smoldering chemistry.

I’ve always been a fan of Kendall Ryan and Mister Tonight might have just become one of my favourites. It’s light, entertaining, outrageously funny, and pure magic!

 

This book is available now.

Pick up a copy from your favourite retailer or from one of the following links.

                                        

 

 

 

About Kendall Ryan

A New York Times, Wall Street Journal, and USA Today bestselling author of more than two dozen titles, Kendall Ryan has sold over 1.5 million books and her books have been translated into several languages in countries around the world. She’s a traditionally published author with Simon & Schuster and Harper Collins UK, as well as an independently published author. Since she first began self-publishing in 2012, she’s appeared at #1 on Barnes & Noble and iBooks charts around the world. Her books have also appeared on the New York Times and USA Today bestseller lists more than three dozen times. Ryan has been featured in such publications as USA Today, Newsweek, and InTouch Magazine.

 

 

Thank you to InkSlingerPR and Kendall Ryan for providing me with a copy in exchange for an honest review.

 

 

%d bloggers like this: