Publisher: Dream Press

#BlogTour #BookReview Crossing the Line by Kendall Ryan @KendallRyan1 #hotjocks

#BlogTour #BookReview Crossing the Line by Kendall Ryan @KendallRyan1 #hotjocks

#BlogTour #BookReview Crossing the Line by Kendall Ryan @KendallRyan1 #hotjocks Title: Crossing the Line

Author: Kendall Ryan

Series: Hot Jocks #4

Published by: Dream Press on Jan. 20, 2020

Genres: Contemporary Romance

Pages: 300

Format: eBook, ARC

Source: Kendall Ryan

Book Rating: 9/10

Hello, rock?
Meet hard place.

Recovering from a pulled groin muscle isn’t exactly how I planned to spend my much-needed summer vacation.

But I’ll admit, being nursed back to health by my gorgeous friend Bailey, who’s just graduated from medical school, doesn’t exactly sound like a hardship.

We spend a week together at my family’s beach house, a week of swimming and barbecues, a week of entertaining my little cousins and sleeping right across the hall from each other. A week of watching Bailey grow closer with my mom and sisters, and my wacky but lovable grandma. A week of enjoying Bailey tending to me—which is saying something, because it involves a lot of shoving ice packs into my underwear and taping up sore muscles.

She’s funny and kind, and after just being myself for the first time in a long time, my walls come tumbling down. But when Bailey says she’s not looking for a relationship, I’m bound and determined to be more than just the fun hookup who sprained his groin a second time—this time with her.


Review:

Sweet, smart, and sexy!

Crossing the Line is a lighthearted, comical tale that takes us into the lives of the kindhearted, intelligent Bailey and the charming, determined Asher as they both discover just how powerful temptation, attraction, and chemistry can truly be.

The writing is smooth and witty. The characters are friendly, flirty, and amusing. And the plot is an alluring, spicy tale filled with familial drama, playful banter, sizzling tension, awkward moments, hilarious hijinks, sporty references, and blossoming romance.

Overall, Crossing the Line is a highly entertaining, delectable indulgence by Ryan that is another wonderful addition to what is ultimately turning out to be an absolutely fantastic Hot Jocks series.

This book is available now.

Pick up a copy from your favourite retailer or from one of the following links.

 

        

 

 

 

About Kendall Ryan

A New York Times, Wall Street Journal, and USA Today bestselling author of more than two dozen titles, Kendall Ryan has sold over 1.5 million books and her books have been translated into several languages in countries around the world. She’s a traditionally published author with Simon & Schuster and Harper Collins UK, as well as an independently published author. Since she first began self-publishing in 2012, she’s appeared at #1 on Barnes & Noble and iBooks charts around the world. Her books have also appeared on the New York Times and USA Today bestseller lists more than three dozen times. Ryan has been featured in such publications as USA Today, Newsweek, and InTouch Magazine.

 

Thank you to Kendall Ryan for providing me with a copy in exchange for an honest review.

 

#BlogTour #BookReview Trying to Score by Kendall Ryan @KendallRyan1 #hotjocks

#BlogTour #BookReview Trying to Score by Kendall Ryan @KendallRyan1 #hotjocks

#BlogTour #BookReview Trying to Score by Kendall Ryan @KendallRyan1 #hotjocks Title: Trying to Score

Author: Kendall Ryan

Series: Hot Jocks #3

Published by: Dream Press on Nov. 12, 2019

Genres: Contemporary Romance

Pages: 284

Format: eBook, ARC

Source: Kendall Ryan

Book Rating: 9/10

Teddy King excels at many things. Playing hockey. Check. Scoring on and off the ice. Check. Being stupidly attractive … Double check.

Despite his demanding schedule, he still finds time to annoy me. I knew him way back when. Before he was the guy everyone wanted a piece of, he was just a rebellious college co-ed and one of my more energetic study partners.

But secrets have a way of getting out, and a steamy encounter from our college days (that we probably shouldn’t have filmed) is about to cause a major scandal. Unless we can work together to stop it.

Teddy’s no stranger to hard work … but the thing he wants most?

Is me.

Note: This high-heat standalone is chock-full of scorching banter and steamy good times. He’s a testosterone-dripping hockey player who wants a second chance. She’s a tough as nails attorney intent on making partner. Frienemies to lovers. No cliffhanger. Enjoy!

 Your favorite hot jocks are back with an all new stand-alone novel. If you like sexy, confident men who know how to handle a stick (on and off the ice), and smart women who are strong enough to keep all those big egos in check, this series is perfect for you!


Review:

Sensual, sassy, and seductive!

Trying to Score is a playful, second-chance romance that features the lively, intelligent Sara who’s content to be single and completely focused on making partner, and the cocky, hard-bodied Teddy who’s unfortunately become embroiled in a scandal and in need of some lawyerly advice from an old flame.

The writing is witty and smooth. The characters are charismatic, amusing, and endearing. And the plot told from alternating POVs is a lighthearted, funny tale filled with tricky situations, sizzling tension, sexual innuendoes, blistering chemistry, flirty banter, friendship, and steamy romance.

Overall, Trying to Score is another sweet, humorous, sexy read by Ryan with characters you can’t help but fall in love with and a happy-ever-after ending that will make you swoon.

This book is available now.

Pick up a copy from your favourite retailer or from one of the following links.

 

                                       

 

 

 

 

About Kendall Ryan

A New York Times, Wall Street Journal, and USA Today bestselling author of more than two dozen titles, Kendall Ryan has sold over 1.5 million books and her books have been translated into several languages in countries around the world. She’s a traditionally published author with Simon & Schuster and Harper Collins UK, as well as an independently published author. Since she first began self-publishing in 2012, she’s appeared at #1 on Barnes & Noble and iBooks charts around the world. Her books have also appeared on the New York Times and USA Today bestseller lists more than three dozen times. Ryan has been featured in such publications as USA Today, Newsweek, and InTouch Magazine.

 

Thank you to Kendall Ryan for providing me with a copy in exchange for an honest review.

 

#BlogTour #BookReview All the Way by Kendall Ryan @KendallRyan1

#BlogTour #BookReview All the Way by Kendall Ryan @KendallRyan1

#BlogTour #BookReview All the Way by Kendall Ryan @KendallRyan1 Title: All the Way

Author: Kendall Ryan

Series: Hot Jocks #2

Published by: Dream Press on Set. 24, 2019

Genres: Contemporary Romance

Pages: 344

Format: eBook, ARC

Source: Kendall Ryan

Book Rating: 8.5/10

I know it’s time to move on from my rocky past and get back out there and start dating again.

It’s just that every time I think about it, I get all nervous and sweaty.

Good thing I have a secret weapon to help me—my best friend, professional hockey stud Owen Parrish.

He’s the king of hookups, and promises he’ll be my guide through the world of online dating. With his help, I know this won’t be as hard.

  • • •

I’ve never been this hard in my entire life.

My friend Becca wants my help hooking her up with some douchey guy from a dating app.

I said I’d help her—but now I’m noticing all kinds of things I can’t ignore, like how pretty she is behind those baggy clothes and messy buns.

I want to be the one to help her, to show her the ropes in the bedroom, and it turns out, Becca’s game to let me take a more hands-on approach.

But what happens when she’s ready to take her newfound confidence and move on? I’ve never been boyfriend material, but for her, I want to try.

Your favorite hot jocks are back with an all new standalone novel. If you like sexy, confident men who know how to handle a stick (on and off the ice), and smart women who are strong enough to keep all those big egos in check, this series is for you!


Review:

Angsty, hopeful, and passionate!

All the Way, the latest novel in the Hot Jocks series, is a slightly more emotive tale about the scarred, hesitant Becca who after suffering an assault in the past is having a hard time moving forward, and the handsome, hockey stud Owen who is more than happy to help his best friend find her mojo again.

The writing style is seamless and sincere. The characters are patient, supportive, committed, and lovable. And the plot is a delightful mix of life, love, friendship, family, self-discovery, empowerment, scorching chemistry, and steamy romance.

Once again with All the Way, Ryan has proven that not only is she one of the best at writing contemporary romance stories that are humorous, light, bursting with sexual tension, and full of characters we can’t help but root for, but also emotionally compelling ones.

 

This book is available now.

Pick up a copy from your favourite retailer or from one of the following links.

                                       

 

 

 

About Kendall Ryan

A New York Times, Wall Street Journal, and USA Today bestselling author of more than two dozen titles, Kendall Ryan has sold over 1.5 million books and her books have been translated into several languages in countries around the world. She’s a traditionally published author with Simon & Schuster and Harper Collins UK, as well as an independently published author. Since she first began self-publishing in 2012, she’s appeared at #1 on Barnes & Noble and iBooks charts around the world. Her books have also appeared on the New York Times and USA Today bestseller lists more than three dozen times. Ryan has been featured in such publications as USA Today, Newsweek, and InTouch Magazine.

 

Thank you to Kendall Ryan for providing me with a copy in exchange for an honest review.

 

#BlogTour #BookReview Playing for Keeps by Kendall Ryan @KendallRyan1

#BlogTour #BookReview Playing for Keeps by Kendall Ryan @KendallRyan1 Title: Playing for Keeps

Author: Kendall Ryan

Series: Hot Jocks #1

Published by: Dream Press on Aug. 13, 2019

Genres: Contemporary Romance

Pages: 258

Format: eBook, ARC

Source: Kendall Ryan

Book Rating: 9/10

I’ve never been so stupid in my entire life.

Elise Parrish, my teammate’s incredibly sweet and gorgeous younger sister, should have been off-limits, but my hockey stick didn’t get the memo.

After our team won the championship, our flirting turned physical, and I took her to bed. Then shame sent her running the next morning from our catastrophic mistake.

She thinks I don’t remember that night – but every detail is burned into my brain so deeply, I’ll never forget. The feel of her in my arms, the soft whimpers of pleasure I coaxed from her perfect lips….

And now I’ve spent three months trying to get her out of my head, but I’m starting to understand she’s the only girl I’ll ever want. 

I have one shot to show her I can be exactly what she needs, but Elise won’t be easily convinced. 

That’s okay, because I’m good under pressure, and this time, I’m playing for keeps.

Get ready to meet your new favorite hot jocks in an all new series of stand-alone novels. If you like sexy, confident men who know how to handle a stick (on and off the ice), and smart women who are strong enough to keep all those big egos in check, this series of athlete romances is perfect for you!


Review:

Spicy, sexy, and sweet!

Playing for Keeps is a beguiling, frisky, passionate tale that mixes the charming, slightly insecure Elise who may finally get more than just a drunken hookup with her forever crush, and Justin, the cocky, handsome hockey player who may finally discover his best friend’s little sister is more than he ever could have imagined and is definitely worthy of a long time instead of just a good time.

The writing style is smooth and steamy. The characters are playful, spirited, hesitant, and endearing. And the plot is a delicious combination of family, friendship, undeniable attraction, smoking chemistry, enticing innuendoes, light drama, swoon-worthy romance, and sporty action.

Overall, Playing for Keeps is an enticing, adorable, sizzling start to the Hot Jocks series and I can’t wait to read Owen & Becca’s story, All the Way, when it’s published September 24th.

This book is available now.

Pick up a copy from your favourite retailer or from one of the following links.

                                       

 

 

 

About Kendall Ryan

A New York Times, Wall Street Journal, and USA Today bestselling author of more than two dozen titles, Kendall Ryan has sold over 1.5 million books and her books have been translated into several languages in countries around the world. She’s a traditionally published author with Simon & Schuster and Harper Collins UK, as well as an independently published author. Since she first began self-publishing in 2012, she’s appeared at #1 on Barnes & Noble and iBooks charts around the world. Her books have also appeared on the New York Times and USA Today bestseller lists more than three dozen times. Ryan has been featured in such publications as USA Today, Newsweek, and InTouch Magazine.

 

Thank you to Kendall Ryan for providing me with a copy in exchange for an honest review.

#BlogTour #BookReview Seven Nights of Sin by Kendall Ryan @KendallRyan1

#BlogTour #BookReview Seven Nights of Sin by Kendall Ryan @KendallRyan1

#BlogTour #BookReview Seven Nights of Sin by Kendall Ryan @KendallRyan1 Title: Seven Nights of Sin

Author: Kendall Ryan

Series: Penthouse Affair #2

Published by: Dream Press on Jun. 25, 2019

Genres: Contemporary Romance

Pages: 296

Format: eBook, ARC

Source: Kendall Ryan

Book Rating: 9/10

He’s the powerful CEO. I’m the know-it-all intern.

Things went further than they should have, but I don’t have any regrets. Well, maybe just one . . .

I went and did the one thing he told me not to–fall in love with him.

Now I have seven days to prove my trust and devotion. Turns out money is a powerful drug, but love is even more addictive.

Seven Nights of Sin is the stunningly sexy and heart-tugging conclusion to The Two Week Arrangement.


Review:

Slow-burning, absorbing, and passionate!

Seven Nights of Sin is an emotive, smouldering tale that picks up right where The Two-Week Arrangement left off, taking us back into the lives of Dominic and Presley just after a misunderstanding has left their relationship in tatters and insecurities, doubts, and baggage have reared their ugly heads.

The writing is fluid and sultry. The characters are ambitious, forgiving, and dependable. And the plot is an enchanting, slightly angsty tale filled with life, love, family, friendship, palpable chemistry, scrumptious tension, fervour, vulnerability, and romance.

Overall, Seven Nights of Sin is a sexy, engaging, swoon-worthy conclusion to the Penthouse Affair duet that is heartfelt, entertaining, and full of heat.

This book is available now.

Pick up a copy from your favourite retailer or from one of the following links.

                                       

 

 

 

About Kendall Ryan

A New York Times, Wall Street Journal, and USA Today bestselling author of more than two dozen titles, Kendall Ryan has sold over 1.5 million books and her books have been translated into several languages in countries around the world. She’s a traditionally published author with Simon & Schuster and Harper Collins UK, as well as an independently published author. Since she first began self-publishing in 2012, she’s appeared at #1 on Barnes & Noble and iBooks charts around the world. Her books have also appeared on the New York Times and USA Today bestseller lists more than three dozen times. Ryan has been featured in such publications as USA Today, Newsweek, and InTouch Magazine.

 

Thank you to Kendall Ryan for providing me with a copy in exchange for an honest review.

 

#BlogTour #BookReview The Two-Week Arrangement by Kendall Ryan @KendallRyan1

#BlogTour #BookReview The Two-Week Arrangement by Kendall Ryan @KendallRyan1

#BlogTour #BookReview The Two-Week Arrangement by Kendall Ryan @KendallRyan1 Title: The Two-Week Arrangement

Author: Kendall Ryan

Series: Penthouse Affair #1

Published by: Dream Press on Jun. 4, 2019

Genres: Contemporary Romance

Pages: 296

Format: eBook, ARC

Source: Kendall Ryan

Book Rating: 9/10

Dear Sexy AF Intern,

I know you don’t particularly care that I’m the CEO of this company, and you’re just an intern. I also know you’re not impressed by my power or my wealth, and that’s fine.

You think you’ve got me all figured out from working alongside me for two weeks, but you don’t know me. Not really.

You don’t know that I’m a single dad to twin toddlers, or that those two little girls matter more to me than this entire hotel chain.

I’m not interested in starting something deep and meaningful, but what I am interested in is the way your body reacts to mine when we’re in the same room. You probably assume the concentration on my face is work-related, when in reality, I’m figuring out which I want more–to nail you against the wall, or to bend you over my desk.

While you’re too disciplined to act on it, I’m not. And the night you stepped into my limo, all bets were off.


Review:

Sultry, seductive, and sweet!

The Two-Week Arrangement is the deliciously alluring, new novel by Ryan that introduces us to the private, young, intense CEO Dominic and the beautiful, hardworking, intern Presley as they quickly discover the pull of temptation and the power of attraction.

The writing is tantalizing and sassy. The characters are feisty, intriguing, and endearing. And the plot is an entertaining mix of family, friendship, parenthood, light drama, tender moments, sizzling chemistry, sexy innuendoes, witty dialogue, and irresistible heat.

The Two-Week Arrangement is without a doubt a spicy, heartwarming, teasing start to Dominic and Presley’s story that has left me not so patiently waiting for the release of Seven Nights of Sin, publishing June 25, 2019, to discover whether this plus-one, no-strings arrangement actually turns into the steamy, swoon-worthy, happy-ever-after ending I’m hoping for.

This book is available now.

Pick up a copy from your favourite retailer or from one of the following links.

                                       

 

 

 

About Kendall Ryan

A New York Times, Wall Street Journal, and USA Today bestselling author of more than two dozen titles, Kendall Ryan has sold over 1.5 million books and her books have been translated into several languages in countries around the world. She’s a traditionally published author with Simon & Schuster and Harper Collins UK, as well as an independently published author. Since she first began self-publishing in 2012, she’s appeared at #1 on Barnes & Noble and iBooks charts around the world. Her books have also appeared on the New York Times and USA Today bestseller lists more than three dozen times. Ryan has been featured in such publications as USA Today, Newsweek, and InTouch Magazine.

 

Thank you to Kendall Ryan for providing me with a copy in exchange for an honest review.

 

#BlogTour #BookReview Junk Mail by Kendall Ryan @KendallRyan1 #standalone

#BlogTour #BookReview Junk Mail by Kendall Ryan @KendallRyan1 #standalone

#BlogTour #BookReview Junk Mail by Kendall Ryan @KendallRyan1 #standalone Title: Junk Mail

Author: Kendall Ryan

Published by: Dream Press on Apr. 23, 2019

Genres: Contemporary Romance

Pages: 300

Format: eBook, ARC

Source: Kendall Ryan

Book Rating: 10/10

It all started with a sexy selfie.

Texted to the wrong number.

Oops.

Not my finest moment—but I have nothing to be ashamed of.

She thought I was no better, and I quote, than the knuckle-dragging douche-bags she was never dating again.

It was a stupid dare from a girl I’d met online, but since she’d given me a fake number, I didn’t feel bad that my interests were suddenly focused elsewhere—on the fiery and sharp-tongued, Peyton that I found myself sparring with over text for the rest of the evening.

The following day, my case of mistaken identity came back to bite me in the banana.

When I strolled into the office, I was introduced to Peyton as the new client I needed to win over. The Peyton, in case you’re not tracking.

And let’s just say she had my full attention.

Brains? Check.

Beauty? Oh yeah.

And the best part? She hated me on sight.

Dear God, do I love a challenge.

Let the games begin.


Review:

Swoon-worthy, smart, and unputdownable!

Junk Mail is an amusing, adorable rom-com featuring the intelligent, fiery Peyton and the charming, cocky Josh as they both discover that what might have been the wrong number, to begin with, may just turn out to be the right one in the long run.

The writing is crisp and whimsical. The characterization is spot on with a wonderful cast of characters who are charismatic, quirky, and engaging. And the plot is an irresistible blend of shameless flirting, snappy dialogue, friendship, family, light drama, tricky situations, awkward moments, and sizzling romance.

I’ve always been a fan of Kendall Ryan novels, and Junk Mail has just become one of my all-time favourites. It’s outrageously funny, deliciously steamy and absolutely stellar.

This book is available now.

Pick up a copy from your favourite retailer or from one of the following links.

                                       

 

 

 

About Kendall Ryan

A New York Times, Wall Street Journal, and USA Today bestselling author of more than two dozen titles, Kendall Ryan has sold over 1.5 million books and her books have been translated into several languages in countries around the world. She’s a traditionally published author with Simon & Schuster and Harper Collins UK, as well as an independently published author. Since she first began self-publishing in 2012, she’s appeared at #1 on Barnes & Noble and iBooks charts around the world. Her books have also appeared on the New York Times and USA Today bestseller lists more than three dozen times. Ryan has been featured in such publications as USA Today, Newsweek, and InTouch Magazine.

 

Thank you to Kendall Ryan for providing me with a copy in exchange for an honest review.

 

#BlogTour #BookReview The Hookup Handbook by Kendall Ryan @KendallRyan1 #bestfriendssister #friendstolovers #standalone

#BlogTour #BookReview The Hookup Handbook by Kendall Ryan @KendallRyan1 #bestfriendssister #friendstolovers #standalone

#BlogTour #BookReview The Hookup Handbook by Kendall Ryan @KendallRyan1 #bestfriendssister #friendstolovers #standalone Title: The Hookup Handbook

Author: Kendall Ryan

Series: Escorts Inc. #2

Published by: Dream Press on Mar. 19, 2019

Genres: Contemporary Romance

Pages: 296

Format: eBook, ARC

Source: Kendall Ryan

Book Rating: 9/10

My love wand is on a strike.

As bad as that blows, pun unintended, it’s ten times worse for me. I’m a male escort, but not just any escort, I’m the escort. The one with a mile-long waiting list and a pristine reputation that’s very well-deserved.

Only now, I’m on hiatus. Because after years of pleasing women all over the city, my man missile decides to get finicky. And the only woman he wants? Someone I can never have—my best friend’s younger sister, the nerdy and awkwardly adorable Sienna.

She’s working at the agency this summer, keeping me organized, handling paperwork, and most importantly, keeping me on track to finish writing my book about sex and intimacy, which is due to my publisher in thirty days.

She thinks I hate her, that I don’t want her here. The truth is much more twisted. I get hard every time she walks into my office. Her wide blue eyes and pouty mouth drive me wild with desire, and if she stays, I’m not sure how much longer I can stay away from her.

Little Miss Overachiever says she’s here to help? Fine. I’m going to put her nerdy, curvy tush to work.


Review:

Passionate, frisky, and sweet!

The Hookup Handbook is a charming, enticing tale that mixes the intelligent, hardworking Sienna who’s determined to help her new boss meet his deadlines this summer but not fall for him, and the cocky, successful Case who may just take the risk and act on his feelings for his best friend’s little sister who seems to be able to help him with more than just his career woes.

The prose is humorous and light. The characters, including all the supporting characters, are unique, friendly, and engaging. And the plot sweeps you away into a steamy storyline filled with snappy banter, shameless flirting, palpable chemistry, friendship, family, light drama, romance, and the ups and downs of life as an escort.

Overall, The Hookup Handbook is another fabulous addition to the Escorts, Inc series by Ryan complete with sexy characters, an entertaining storyline, and a dreamy happy-ever-after ending.

This book is available now.

Pick up a copy from your favourite retailer or from one of the following links.

               

 

 

 

About Kendall Ryan

A New York Times, Wall Street Journal, and USA Today bestselling author of more than two dozen titles, Kendall Ryan has sold over 1.5 million books and her books have been translated into several languages in countries around the world. She’s a traditionally published author with Simon & Schuster and Harper Collins UK, as well as an independently published author. Since she first began self-publishing in 2012, she’s appeared at #1 on Barnes & Noble and iBooks charts around the world. Her books have also appeared on the New York Times and USA Today bestseller lists more than three dozen times. Ryan has been featured in such publications as USA Today, Newsweek, and InTouch Magazine.

 

Thank you to Kendall Ryan for providing me with a copy in exchange for an honest review.

 

#BlogTour #BookReview Dear Jane by Kendall Ryan @KendallRyan1 @InkSlingerPR

#BlogTour #BookReview Dear Jane by Kendall Ryan @KendallRyan1 @InkSlingerPR

#BlogTour #BookReview Dear Jane by Kendall Ryan @KendallRyan1 @InkSlingerPR Title: Dear Jane

Author: Kendall Ryan

Published by: Dream Press on Oct. 15, 2018

Genres: Contemporary Romance

Pages: 288

Format: eBook, ARC

Source: InkSlingerPR

Book Rating: 8/10

I broke her heart ten years ago and left town.

She hates me, and rightly so. It doesn’t matter that the rest of the country loves me, that I’m a starting quarterback with a multimillion-dollar contract. Because when I look in the mirror, all I see is a failure who was too young—and too afraid—to fight for what I wanted.

But I’m not that guy anymore, and all I need is one shot to convince her.

***
He has no idea what happened after he left. And now I’m supposed to work alongside him like we don’t have this huge, messy history?

But I’m older now, wiser, and I won’t let anything stand in my way of doing a good job for this league. Not even one overpaid, arrogant player who thinks we’re going to kiss and make up.

News flash, buddy: I am over you. 


Review:

Playful, steamy, and fun!

Dear Jane is a heartwarming, second-chance romance between the charismatic, kind, ruggedly handsome Wes who still regrets letting his high school sweetheart slip away, and the sweet, hardworking, intelligent Jane who coped with more than just a broken heart when Wes left for college.

The prose is light and crisp. The characters, including the supporting characters, are engaging, quirky, and amusing. And the plot, from start to finish, is filled with lust, longing, emotion, angst, witty banter, undeniable chemistry, and delicious romance.

Overall, Dear Jane is an easy, quick, lighthearted read with a charming storyline, heartfelt moments, football backdrop, delightful happy-ever-after ending, and a cover that I can’t stop ogling.

 

This book is available now.

Pick up a copy from your favourite retailer or from one of the following links.

        

 

 

 

About Kendall Ryan

A New York Times, Wall Street Journal, and USA Today bestselling author of more than two dozen titles, Kendall Ryan has sold over 1.5 million books and her books have been translated into several languages in countries around the world. She’s a traditionally published author with Simon & Schuster and Harper Collins UK, as well as an independently published author. Since she first began self-publishing in 2012, she’s appeared at #1 on Barnes & Noble and iBooks charts around the world. Her books have also appeared on the New York Times and USA Today bestseller lists more than three dozen times. Ryan has been featured in such publications as USA Today, Newsweek, and InTouch Magazine.

 

 

Thank you to InkSlingerPR and Kendall Ryan for providing me with a copy in exchange for an honest review.

 

 

#BlogTour #BookReview Flirting with Forever by Kendall Ryan @KendallRyan1 @InkSlingerPR

#BlogTour #BookReview Flirting with Forever by Kendall Ryan @KendallRyan1 @InkSlingerPR

#BlogTour #BookReview Flirting with Forever by Kendall Ryan @KendallRyan1 @InkSlingerPR Title: Flirting with Forever

Author: Kendall Ryan

Published by: Dream Press on Sep. 3, 2018

Genres: Contemporary Romance

Pages: 288

Format: eBook, ARC

Source: InkSlingerPR

Book Rating: 10/10

I’ve waited years for the perfect girl, yet she was right in front of me all along.

My best friend, Natalie, has been by my side through everything. Leaning on my shoulder, borrowing my sweatshirts…and making my pants too tight when she flashes me that sassy smile that drives me crazy.

But she has no idea about that last part. She doesn’t have a clue I’ve felt this way about her for years. 

Until one night after too many cocktails, we fall into bed together.

I’m flirting with my forever…she just doesn’t know it yet. 

This book is a sexy, slow-burning best-friends-to-lovers romance with a guaranteed HEA and no cheating. Dive in, and get ready to melt for Cam!


Review:

Sexy, smart, and charmingly entertaining!

Flirting with Forever is a witty, engaging friends-to-more romance that features the sinfully delicious, swoon-worthy Cam whose finding it harder and harder to keep his attraction for his best friend a secret, and the intelligent and focused Natalie who may finally realize that everything she’s ever wanted or needed has always been standing right in front of her.

The writing is lighthearted and fun. The characters, including all the supporting characters, are generous, kind, and affable. And the alluring plot is the perfect blend of heart, humour, heat, drama, sassy dialogue, exquisite chemistry, steamy tension, unconditional friendship, and true love. 

I would have to say that Flirting with Forever is one of my favourite reads of the year. I loved the characters, I loved the chemistry, and I loved the story. It has everything you look for in a rom-com and more!

This book is available now.

Pick up a copy from your favourite retailer or from one of the following links.

         

 

 

 

About Kendall Ryan

A New York Times, Wall Street Journal, and USA Today bestselling author of more than two dozen titles, Kendall Ryan has sold over 1.5 million books and her books have been translated into several languages in countries around the world. She’s a traditionally published author with Simon & Schuster and Harper Collins UK, as well as an independently published author. Since she first began self-publishing in 2012, she’s appeared at #1 on Barnes & Noble and iBooks charts around the world. Her books have also appeared on the New York Times and USA Today bestseller lists more than three dozen times. Ryan has been featured in such publications as USA Today, Newsweek, and InTouch Magazine.

 

 

Thank you to InkSlingerPR and Kendall Ryan for providing me with a copy in exchange for an honest review.

 

 

%d bloggers like this: