Source: InkSlingerPR

#BlogTour #BookReview
Dear Jane by Kendall Ryan
@KendallRyan1 @InkSlingerPR

#BlogTour #BookReview Dear Jane by Kendall Ryan @KendallRyan1 @InkSlingerPR

#BlogTour #BookReview Dear Jane by Kendall Ryan @KendallRyan1 @InkSlingerPRTitle: Dear Jane

Author: Kendall Ryan

Published by Dream Press on October 15, 2018

Genres: Contemporary Romance

Pages: 288

Format: eBook, ARC

Source: InkSlingerPR

Book Rating: 8/10

 

 

Synopsis:

I broke her heart ten years ago and left town.

She hates me, and rightly so. It doesn’t matter that the rest of the country loves me, that I’m a starting quarterback with a multimillion-dollar contract. Because when I look in the mirror, all I see is a failure who was too young—and too afraid—to fight for what I wanted.

But I’m not that guy anymore, and all I need is one shot to convince her.

***
He has no idea what happened after he left. And now I’m supposed to work alongside him like we don’t have this huge, messy history?

But I’m older now, wiser, and I won’t let anything stand in my way of doing a good job for this league. Not even one overpaid, arrogant player who thinks we’re going to kiss and make up.

News flash, buddy: I am over you. 


Review:

Playful, steamy, and fun!

Dear Jane is a heartwarming, second-chance romance between the charismatic, kind, ruggedly handsome Wes who still regrets letting his high school sweetheart slip away, and the sweet, hardworking, intelligent Jane who coped with more than just a broken heart when Wes left for college.

The prose is light and crisp. The characters, including the supporting characters, are engaging, quirky, and amusing. And the plot, from start to finish, is filled with lust, longing, emotion, angst, witty banter, undeniable chemistry, and delicious romance.

Overall, Dear Jane is an easy, quick, lighthearted read with a charming storyline, heartfelt moments, football backdrop, delightful happy-ever-after ending, and a cover that I can’t stop ogling.

 

This book is available now.

Pick up a copy from your favourite retailer or from one of the following links.

                              

 

 

 

About Kendall Ryan

A New York Times, Wall Street Journal, and USA Today bestselling author of more than two dozen titles, Kendall Ryan has sold over 1.5 million books and her books have been translated into several languages in countries around the world. She’s a traditionally published author with Simon & Schuster and Harper Collins UK, as well as an independently published author. Since she first began self-publishing in 2012, she’s appeared at #1 on Barnes & Noble and iBooks charts around the world. Her books have also appeared on the New York Times and USA Today bestseller lists more than three dozen times. Ryan has been featured in such publications as USA Today, Newsweek, and InTouch Magazine.

 

 

Thank you to InkSlingerPR and Kendall Ryan for providing me with a copy in exchange for an honest review.

 

 

#BlogTour #BookReview
Flirting with Forever by Kendall Ryan
@KendallRyan1 @InkSlingerPR

#BlogTour #BookReview Flirting with Forever by Kendall Ryan @KendallRyan1 @InkSlingerPR

#BlogTour #BookReview Flirting with Forever by Kendall Ryan @KendallRyan1 @InkSlingerPRTitle: Flirting with Forever

Author: Kendall Ryan

Published by Dream Press on September 3, 2018

Genres: Contemporary Romance

Pages: 288

Format: eBook, ARC

Source: InkSlingerPR

Book Rating: 10/10

 

 

Synopsis:

I’ve waited years for the perfect girl, yet she was right in front of me all along.

My best friend, Natalie, has been by my side through everything. Leaning on my shoulder, borrowing my sweatshirts…and making my pants too tight when she flashes me that sassy smile that drives me crazy.

But she has no idea about that last part. She doesn’t have a clue I’ve felt this way about her for years. 

Until one night after too many cocktails, we fall into bed together.

I’m flirting with my forever…she just doesn’t know it yet. 

This book is a sexy, slow-burning best-friends-to-lovers romance with a guaranteed HEA and no cheating. Dive in, and get ready to melt for Cam!


Review:

Sexy, smart, and charmingly entertaining!

Flirting with Forever is a witty, engaging friends-to-more romance that features the sinfully delicious, swoon-worthy Cam whose finding it harder and harder to keep his attraction for his best friend a secret, and the intelligent and focused Natalie who may finally realize that everything she’s ever wanted or needed has always been standing right in front of her.

The writing is lighthearted and fun. The characters, including all the supporting characters, are generous, kind, and affable. And the alluring plot is the perfect blend of heart, humour, heat, drama, sassy dialogue, exquisite chemistry, steamy tension, unconditional friendship, and true love. 

I would have to say that Flirting with Forever is one of my favourite reads of the year. I loved the characters, I loved the chemistry, and I loved the story. It has everything you look for in a rom-com and more!

 

This book is available now.

Pick up a copy from your favourite retailer or from one of the following links.

                              

 

 

 

About Kendall Ryan

A New York Times, Wall Street Journal, and USA Today bestselling author of more than two dozen titles, Kendall Ryan has sold over 1.5 million books and her books have been translated into several languages in countries around the world. She’s a traditionally published author with Simon & Schuster and Harper Collins UK, as well as an independently published author. Since she first began self-publishing in 2012, she’s appeared at #1 on Barnes & Noble and iBooks charts around the world. Her books have also appeared on the New York Times and USA Today bestseller lists more than three dozen times. Ryan has been featured in such publications as USA Today, Newsweek, and InTouch Magazine.

 

 

Thank you to InkSlingerPR and Kendall Ryan for providing me with a copy in exchange for an honest review.

 

 

#BlogTour #BookReview
Loving in the Light by Alexandria Bishop
@AllieEBishop @InkSlingerPR

#BlogTour #BookReview Loving in the Light by Alexandria Bishop @AllieEBishop @InkSlingerPR

#BlogTour #BookReview Loving in the Light by Alexandria Bishop @AllieEBishop @InkSlingerPRTitle: Loving in the Light

Author: Alexandria Bishop

Series: Dating Trilogy #3

Published by Alexandria Bishop on July 16, 2018

Genres: Contemporary Romance

Pages: 149

Format: eBook, ARC

Source: InkSlingerPR

Book Rating: 8/10

 

Synopsis:

The Dating Trilogy concludes with Loving in the Light…

He came into her life when she least expected it. Stopping her from watching her life pass her by to loving every minute of it.

She got everything she didn’t know she wanted but now it’s all being threatened.

Now she’s left in a world of uncertainty with more questions than answers.

Loving in the Light is the third and final book in The Dating Trilogy. It should be read after Dating in the Dark and Sinking in the Shadows.


Review:

Absorbing, romantic, and a little mysterious!

Loving in the Light is a heartwarming tale that picks up right where Sinking in the Shadows left off taking us back into Tinley and Marek’s world where unease, uncertainty, and desperation hang heavily.

The writing is clear and precise. The characters are affable, supportive, and intriguing. And the engaging plot is a charming blend of friendship, drama, emotion, frustration, family, hope, love, parenthood, humour, and unconditional love.

Loving in the Light is an emotive, entertaining, satisfying finale to the Dating Trilogy. And even though it’s a little bittersweet to have to say goodbye to the characters we’ve come to know and love over these last three novels, I’ll keep my fingers crossed that we’ll get a chance to revisit with them once again in a future series.

Loving in the Light should not be read as standalone to be truly appreciated and should be read only after reading Dating in the Dark (Book #1) and Sinking in the Shadows (Book #2).

 

This book is available now.

Pick up a copy from your favourite retailer or from one of the following links.

                              

 

 

 

About Alexandria Bishop

Born on a small southeastern island in Alaska and raised in southern Oregon, Alexandria Bishop is a PNW girl at heart. By day, she goes to battle with a tiny dictator aka her toddler and by night, she can be found typing ALL the words of her contemporary romance novels accompanied by a glass of wine or two 😉

When she’s not in mommy or author mode, she can be found drinking copious amounts of cold brew coffee, bingeing her latest obsession on Netflix, or attending concerts of her favorite pop-punk bands.

She loves hearing from her readers and you can find her on social media.

 

Thank you to InkSlingerPR and Alexandria Bishop for providing me with a copy in exchange for an honest review.

 

 

#BlogTour #BookReview
Love Machine by Kendall Ryan
@KendallRyan1 @InkSlingerPR

#BlogTour #BookReview Love Machine by Kendall Ryan @KendallRyan1 @InkSlingerPR

#BlogTour #BookReview Love Machine by Kendall Ryan @KendallRyan1 @InkSlingerPRTitle: Love Machine

Author: Kendall Ryan

Published by Dream Press on July 16, 2018

Genres: Contemporary Romance

Pages: 288

Format: eBook, ARC

Source: InkSlingerPR

Book Rating: 9/10

 

 

Synopsis:

best-friends-to-lovers standalone romance from New York Times bestselling author Kendall Ryan. 

She says she needs some help … in the bedroom.

Come again? No, really come again.

Sweet, nerdy, lovable Keaton. 

She’s my best friend and has been for years. Sure she likes numbers and math, and thinks doing other people’s taxes is fun. And I like … none of that stuff. She’s obsessed with her cat and reads novels I’ll never understand, and yet we just click. There’s no one I’d rather share breakfast burritos with or binge watch hours Netflix. She’s my person. And so when she takes off her glasses and asks me to help her improve her skills in the bedroom, I barely have to think about it.

Of course I’ll help her. There’s no one better for the job. 

I’ve been there for her through everything, why should this be any different? 

But what happens when she’s ready to take her new-found confidence and move on?


Review:

Sweet, provocative, and rewarding!

Love Machine is a charming, friends-to-more romance about the intelligent, dedicated Keaton who’s finally decided she needs a little help in the seduction department, and the handsome, enthusiastic, Slate who’s confident he’s the perfect man for the job.

The writing is humorous and hot. The characters are easygoing, personable, and appealing. And the endearing plot is a marvelous blend of drama, friendship, emotion, attraction, heat, witty dialogue, jealousy, unconditional love, and delicious chemistry.

Overall, Love Machine is a cheeky, fun, passionate tale by Ryan that I am confident will be a big hit with romance lovers everywhere.

 

This book is available now.

Pick up a copy from your favourite retailer or from one of the following links.

                                        

 

 

 

About Kendall Ryan

A New York Times, Wall Street Journal, and USA Today bestselling author of more than two dozen titles, Kendall Ryan has sold over 1.5 million books and her books have been translated into several languages in countries around the world. She’s a traditionally published author with Simon & Schuster and Harper Collins UK, as well as an independently published author. Since she first began self-publishing in 2012, she’s appeared at #1 on Barnes & Noble and iBooks charts around the world. Her books have also appeared on the New York Times and USA Today bestseller lists more than three dozen times. Ryan has been featured in such publications as USA Today, Newsweek, and InTouch Magazine.

 

 

Thank you to InkSlingerPR and Kendall Ryan for providing me with a copy in exchange for an honest review.

 

 

#BlogTour #BookReview
DILF Diaries: Oh Baby! by Stephanie St. Klaire
@StephStKlaire @InkSlingerPR

#BlogTour #BookReview DILF Diaries: Oh Baby! by Stephanie St. Klaire @StephStKlaire @InkSlingerPR

#BlogTour #BookReview DILF Diaries: Oh Baby! by Stephanie St. Klaire @StephStKlaire @InkSlingerPRTitle: DILF Diaries: Oh Baby!

Author: Stephanie St. Klaire

Series: DILF Diaries #1

Published by SSK Group on July 12, 2018

Genres: Contemporary Romance

Pages: 161

Format: eBook, ARC

Source: InkSlingerPR

Book Rating: 8/10

 

Synopsis:

He likes to find them hot, and leave them wet…

Women are setting their lawns on fire and sticking cats in trees all so they can dial 911 and get a glimpse of Jack Decker’s…hose. When a firefighter looks like he does, it’s no wonder panties are melting, and hearts are ablaze all over the city because he is H-O-T…hot! Jack might put out fires like a regular hero, but it doesn’t stop him from heating up the sheets and letting them smolder.

In a burning twist of fate, Jack finds himself up all night long for an entirely new reason, a reason that’s anything but smoldering. That is until the feisty firecracker next door threatens to ignite a fire he doesn’t know how to battle…Oh Baby!

Dad’s doing it all…night…long!


Review:

Passionate, entertaining, and laugh-out-loud funny!

DILF Diaries: Oh Baby! is a charming, enemies-to-more romance featuring the sexy, playboy, firefighter Jake, and the sensible, feisty, nurse Juliet as they discover with the help of the surprising, beautiful bundle of joy, Ramsey that people are often so much more than they first appear and opposites definitely do attract.

The writing is animated and amusing. The characters, including all the supporting characters, are engaging, loveable, and fun. And the plot is a wonderful, push-pull storyline filled with tension, humour, friendship, family, light drama, witty banter, shameless flirting, sexy innuendoes, smoking chemistry, and explosive heat.

DILF Diaries: Oh Baby! is an extremely funny, tantalizing, enjoyable read by St. Klaire that has all the elements you look for in a RomCom and is without a doubt an excellent start to a new series.

 

This book is available now.

Pick up a copy from your favourite retailer or from one of the following links.

                              

 

 

 

Giveaway:

Enter the release giveaway to win a surprise book box!

HERE

 

 

Thank you to InkSlingerPR and Stephanie St. Klaire for providing me with a copy in exchange for an honest review.

 

About Stephanie St. Klaire

Stephanie St. Klaire is a Pacific Northwest native currently living in Portland, Oregon with her husband, five children, and two ferocious lap dogs that are used to the finer things in life like sleeping all day. When she isn’t writing, she can usually be found with a plate full of taco’s, a side of bean dip, and probably some gummy bears while being a little bit hippy and a lot bit busy mom’ing and wife’ing.

When she’s not tossing around gritty crime show inspired serial killers and diabolical bad guys, she likes to make people pee their pants a little with a good romcom. Sometimes, her worlds collide, and she writes really funny stuff right before she kills people off on the pages! She loves murder and mayhem as much as a good laugh and HEA! That’s why she’s a die-hard Hallmark junky but loves her gritty crime shows – balance! 

Stephanie has always been a story teller, with the gift of “gab”, and a life-long goal to be a writer. Unfortunate circumstances with her health, finally afforded her the time to do so. Irony at its best, she began writing her first novel at an adverse time, to escape her circumstance and explore the stories in her imagination for relief. She is happy to share those stories with her readers, and bring a little fun, entertainment, and of course smexy characters to the pages. 

Follow Stephanie St. Klaire on Social media to learn more about her, how often she really eats taco’s, and to keep up with her work.

 

#BlogTour #BookReview
The Distiller’s Darling
by Rebecca Norinne & Jamaila Brinkley
@rebecca_norinne @jamaila @InkSlingerPR

#BlogTour #BookReview The Distiller's Darling by Rebecca Norinne & Jamaila Brinkley @rebecca_norinne @jamaila @InkSlingerPR

#BlogTour #BookReview The Distiller’s Darling by Rebecca Norinne & Jamaila Brinkley @rebecca_norinne @jamaila @InkSlingerPRTitle: The Vintner's Vixen

Author: Rebecca Norinne, Jamaila Brinkley

Series: River Hill #2

Published by CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform on June 21, 2018

Genres: Contemporary Romance

Pages: 213

Format: eBook, ARC

Source: InkSlingerPR

Book Rating: 8.5/10

 

Synopsis:

Irish whiskey royalty has no place in Northern California, but that isn’t going to stop Iain Brennan, the black sheep of Brennan Family Distillers, from giving it a shot. Wine Country is an unlikely place to launch a whiskey empire, but Iain’s just reckless enough to make it work. And being out from under the watchful eye of his disapproving father back home in Dublin? Even better.

Naomi Klein has spent the last ten years ignoring her society family as much as possible while building a career as a renowned sculptor. She’s found a home in River Hill, but has no interest in dipping her toes into the commitment pool. Just the idea of forever gives her hives. Which makes a rootless Irish wanderer the perfect fling. And shocking her mother? Just a bonus.

But as cozy autumn nights turn into lazy winter mornings, Naomi and Iain realize that they’re getting close to something neither of them wants: love. When Naomi discovers Iain’s not quite as rootless as he seems, she’ll have to make some tough decisions. And when the Brennans and the Kleins descend en masse to collect their prodigal children, River Hill may never be the same.


Review:

Adorable, romantic, and fun!

The Distiller’s Darling is a passionate, lighthearted tale that takes us back to River Hill and into the lives of the spirited, artistic Naomi who may have finally discovered that one person who inspires her to feel and create, and Iain, the determined, sexy Irishman who may have found himself not only a new career but a new home.

The prose is steamy and witty. The characters are charming, independent, and loyal. And the story is an uplifting tale about life, love, familial pressure, friendship, saucy banter, perseverance, community, happiness, sizzling romance, delicious food, and good whiskey.  

The Distiller’s Darling is an engaging, heartwarming novel with a sweet storyline, amusing characters, and an idyllic setting that highlights that sometimes all you need for the happy ever after you never thought you were looking for is one more night.

 

This book is available now.

Pick up a copy from your favourite retailer or from one of the following links.

                              

 

 

 

About Rebecca Norinne

Rebecca Norinne writes sexy romance from the heart. Her heroines are bold and headstrong, and her heroes will do anything for the ones they love.

When not banging away at the keyboard, she is watching rugby, enjoying a pint of craft beer, or traveling the globe in search of inspiration for her next book.

Originally from California, Rebecca currently resides in Dublin, Ireland, with her husband.

About Jamaila Brinkley

Jamaila Brinkley writes historical romance with a hint of magic. Her Wizards of London series features thieves, duchesses, witches, and more indulging in mayhem and romance in Regency England. She is a member of the Romance Writers of America, and was a finalist in the Romance Through the Ages contest in 2015.

Jamaila came to romance as an avid reader of fantasy and science fiction, and found that her favorite historical romances seemed ripe for an injection of magic. Her favorite historical period is currently the Victorian era, and she’s never happier than when immersed in a multi-book family series.

Jamaila lives outside Baltimore, Maryland in a house that is perpetually under renovation with her husband and twin toddlers. You can find her blogging about romance, writing, parenting, cooking, and more on her website and posting pictures of her lunch on Twitter.

 

 

EXCERPT:

“Thank you for doing this,” Iain said, the pad of his index finger tracing over the design Naomi had created for Whitman’s Revival. “To be honest, I wasn’t sure I’d hear from you again. You kind of ghosted me.”

He glanced up in time to catch her looking away guiltily. “Yeah, about that—”

“I’m not asking you to explain yourself. I get it. We had some fun, and now it’s time to move on.”

Naomi’s eyes came back around, the guilt replaced with what Iain thought looked a whole lot like contemplation. “Funny you should mention that.”

“Funny how?”

“I was thinking,” she said, her finger swirling a pattern on the table that separated them. “You’re leaving in two months, and it would be a shame if we didn’t spend that time … hanging out.” Her eyes bored into his, as if daring him to misunderstand.

His lips quirked up into a smirk. “Why, Miss Klein, are you asking me to fuck you senseless until I board a plane back to Ireland?”

She tossed him a wicked smile full of promise. “You have to admit; we’re pretty damn good at it.”

“The best,” he agreed.

He felt his chest sawing in and out as his breathing became deeper and more labored. Iain couldn’t remember the last time he’d felt such heady anticipation. Oh, wait, yes, he could. It was that night in San Francisco when he and Naomi had practically run from that dive bar to his hotel. He’d been so ready for her that he’d ripped her dress off before the door to his room had locked behind them.

“So, what do you say, Brennan? You want to spend the next sixty days seeing how many orgasms we can give each other?”

That was all the invitation Iain needed. Abruptly, he stood, his chair scraping over the black-and-white-checked linoleum and then crashing to the floor. He stalked around the fifties-style diner table and fisted his hands in Naomi’s hair. He bent at the waist and let his lips hover scant centimeters from her parted ones. He could feel the warmth of her breath mingling with his own. “What do you say we get started on that now?”

She licked her lips. “Yes, let’s.”

 

 

Giveaway:

 

 

a Rafflecopter giveaway

 

Purchase the previous book in the series!

 

 
 

 

Thank you to InkSlingerPR, Rebecca Norinne & Jamaila Brinkley for providing me with a copy in exchange for an honest review.

 

 

#BlogTour #BookReview
Mister Tonight by Kendall Ryan
@KendallRyan1 @InkSlingerPR

#BlogTour #BookReview Mister Tonight by Kendall Ryan @KendallRyan1 @InkSlingerPR

#BlogTour #BookReview Mister Tonight by Kendall Ryan @KendallRyan1 @InkSlingerPRTitle: Mister Tonight

Author: Kendall Ryan

Published by Dream Press on June 18, 2018

Genres: Contemporary Romance

Pages: 342

Format: eBook, ARC

Source: InkSlingerPR

Book Rating: 9/10

 

 

Synopsis:

From New York Times bestselling author Kendall Ryan comes a standalone romance about a swoony single dad and the new neighbor he falls for.

Last night was the most embarrassing night of my life.

I was THAT girl.

You know, the highly intoxicated chick celebrating her thirtieth with her two best friends—the ones who are happily married. And the more I drank, the more I wanted to do something reckless to celebrate. 

By reckless, I meant the sexy and alluring man dressed in a business suit standing near the bar. You know his type—tall, dark, and handsome. I was sure he was out of my league, but I’d had just enough alcohol that things like that no longer seemed to matter. I’m not fat, mind you, but you can tell I like French fries, so there’s that.

He took me home and I enjoyed the hottest birthday sex of my life, well until it came to a screeching, and rather unwelcome halt. 

There’s nothing quite like being interrupted mid-ride with a little voice asking: 

“What are you doing to my daddy?”

Just kill me now…… or so I thought.

Come to find out the man I rode like a bull at the rodeo is my new landlord. 


Review:

Amusing, sexy and adorably romantic!

Mister Tonight is a passionate, engrossing tale that features the fun-loving, independent Kate and the handsome, reliable, single-father Hunter as they navigate a relationship that includes an embarrassing one-night stand, the perfect apartment, undeniable attraction, and a charming, precocious four-year-old.

The writing is humorous and crisp. The characters are alluring, clever, and lovable. And the plot is an irresistible blend of drama, emotion, witty dialogue, hilarious hijinks, steamy romance, and smoldering chemistry.

I’ve always been a fan of Kendall Ryan and Mister Tonight might have just become one of my favourites. It’s light, entertaining, outrageously funny, and pure magic!

 

This book is available now.

Pick up a copy from your favourite retailer or from one of the following links.

                                        

 

 

 

About Kendall Ryan

A New York Times, Wall Street Journal, and USA Today bestselling author of more than two dozen titles, Kendall Ryan has sold over 1.5 million books and her books have been translated into several languages in countries around the world. She’s a traditionally published author with Simon & Schuster and Harper Collins UK, as well as an independently published author. Since she first began self-publishing in 2012, she’s appeared at #1 on Barnes & Noble and iBooks charts around the world. Her books have also appeared on the New York Times and USA Today bestseller lists more than three dozen times. Ryan has been featured in such publications as USA Today, Newsweek, and InTouch Magazine.

 

 

Thank you to InkSlingerPR and Kendall Ryan for providing me with a copy in exchange for an honest review.

 

 

#BlogTour #BookReview
Ashes to Ashes by Rebecca Norinne
@rebecca_norinne @InkSlingerPR

#BlogTour #BookReview Ashes to Ashes by Rebecca Norinne @rebecca_norinne @InkSlingerPR

#BlogTour #BookReview Ashes to Ashes by Rebecca Norinne @rebecca_norinne @InkSlingerPRTitle: Ashes to Ashes

Author: Rebecca Norinne

Series: McClintock Security #1

Published by Rebecca Norinne on February 2, 2018

Genres: Contemporary Romance, Romantic Suspense

Pages: 250

Format: eBook, ARC

Source: InkSlingerPR

Book Rating: 7.5/10

 

Synopsis:

He was the mistake I never forgot. Now, my life depends on him.
I’m back, bitches! I’ve conquered my addictions, and I’m ready for my next world tour. But when a series of death threats unravels my plans, my manager calls in the big guns at McClintock Security for my protection. There’s just one catch: my bodyguard turns out to be the one night stand I never forgot … no matter how hard I tried.

I can fight it all I want, but I’m drawn to Ash even more than I was at my darkest. But he has demons of his own, and I’m falling in love with a man who can never love me back. I know I should walk away before it’s too late, but I’m hooked. And Ash is the sweetest addiction I’ve ever known.


Review:

Angsty, dramatic, and romantic!

Ashes to Ashes is a steamy adventure that introduces us to two main characters, Rae, a young singer recently sober who suddenly finds herself the target of an obsessed stalker, and Ash, the scarred, sexy bodyguard who will protect her at any cost.

The writing is sultry and smooth. The characters are flirty, vulnerable, and stubborn. And the plot sweeps you away into a push-pull storyline filled with smoldering chemistry, insatiable lust, emotion, suspense, violence, sex, music, and love. 

Overall, even though Ashes to Ashes wasn’t my favourite novel by Norinne if you’re looking for a story with lots of sexual tension, dirty talk, and heat with a happy-ever-after ending this one won’t disappoint.

 

This book is available now.

 

Read it for FREE for a limited time!

Amazon US | Amazon UK | Amazon CA | Amazon AU

 

 

 

 

 

Read it for FREE for a limited time!

Amazon US | Amazon UK | Amazon CA | Amazon AU

 

Thank you to InkSlingerPR and Rebecca Norinne for providing me with a copy in exchange for an honest review.

 

About Rebecca Norinne

Rebecca Norinne writes sexy romance from the heart. Her heroines are bold and headstrong, and her heroes will do anything for the ones they love.

When not banging away at the keyboard, she is watching rugby, enjoying a pint of craft beer, or traveling the globe in search of inspiration for her next book.

Originally from California, Rebecca currently resides in Dublin, Ireland, with her husband.

 

 

 

#BlogTour #BookReview
The Wright One by K.A. Linde
@AuthorKALinde @InkSlingerPR

#BlogTour #BookReview The Wright One by K.A. Linde @AuthorKALinde @InkSlingerPRTitle: The Wright One

Author: K.A. Linde

Series: Wright Love Duet #2

Published by K.A. Linde Inc. on May 29, 2018

Genres: Contemporary Romance

Pages: 226

Format: eBook, ARC

Source: K.A. Linde, InkSlingerPR

Book Rating: 9/10

 

 

Synopsis:

A new sexy contemporary romance duet from USA Today bestselling author K.A. Linde…

Secrets swarm all around.
My world is crumbling under the strain.
I don’t know if we can survive this.
My heart is in the Wright place.
But is his?

The Wright One is the last book in the Wright Love Duet that began in The Wright Love. Find out if Sutton and David survive their world of secrets in the conclusion to the Wright Love duet! 


Review:

Absorbing, passionate, and angsty!

The Wright One is a heartwarming tale that picks up right where The Wright Love left off, taking us back to Lubbock, Texas where secrets have been unearthed, relationships strained, and forgiveness, grief, and family are still huge hurdles for David and Sutton to face.

The writing is smooth and emotive. The characters are patient, hesitant, committed, and determined. And the plot is an alluring mix of understanding, frustration, compassion, attraction, parenthood, friendship, familial drama, and unconditional love.

The Wright Love is the final novel in the Wright series (hopefully just for now), and I have to admit it’s a little bittersweet to say goodbye to the characters we’ve come to love over these last six novels by Linde. Nevertheless, this is still a delightful, beautiful chance to have one last catch up with the whole gregarious Wright gang and to finally see Sutton and David get the happy-ever-after ending we’ve been hoping for them from the very start.

 

 

About K.A. Linde

K.A. Linde is the USA Today bestselling author of more than fifteen novels including the Avoiding series and the Record series. She has a Masters degree in political science from the University of Georgia, was the head campaign worker for the 2012 presidential campaign at the University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill, and served as the head coach of the Duke University dance team. She loves reading fantasy novels, geeking out over Star Wars, binge-watching Supernatural, and dancing in her spare time.

She currently lives in Lubbock, Texas, with her husband and two super adorable puppies.

 

 

 

This book is available now.

Pick up a copy from your favourite retailer or from one of the following links.

Amazon USAmazon UK iBooksB&NKoboGoogle

 

 

 

Thank you to InkSlingerPR and K.A. Linde for providing me with a copy in exchange for an honest review. 

 

#BlogTour #BookReview
The Wright Love by K.A. Linde
@AuthorKALinde @InkSlingerPR

#BlogTour #BookReview The Wright Love by K.A. Linde @AuthorKALinde @InkSlingerPRTitle: The Wright Love

Author: K.A. Linde

Series: Wright Love Duet #1

Published by K.A. Linde Inc. on May 15, 2018

Genres: Contemporary Romance

Pages: 214

Format: eBook, ARC

Source: K.A. Linde, InkSlingerPR

Book Rating: 9/10

 

Synopsis:

I have the perfect life.
Until the day my husband tragically dies.
Being a single mom and widow was never part of the plan.
When David Calloway enters my life, I have no room for love in my heart.
But he’s determined to do right by me.
Could he be the Wright love?

The Wright Love is the first book in the Wright Love Duet, and Sutton and David’s story will conclude in The Wright One—coming May 29th!


Review:

Charming, tender, and sweetly romantic!

In this latest novel by Linde, The Wright Love, she gives us a deeper, more emotional story featuring the youngest Wright Sibling, Sutton, a young widow and single mother struggling to come to grips with her all-encompassing grief, and the intelligent, successful, David, who’s prepared to wait as long as it takes for the woman of his dreams.

The writing is heartfelt and effortless. The supporting characters are kind, generous, and fun-loving. And the plot is a soul-searching journey filled with familial relationships, support, compassion, honesty, desire, longing, rapport, patience, loss, life, and love, as well as a twist you won’t see coming and an ending that will undoubtedly leave you eager for more.

The Wright Love is without a doubt a captivating, heartwarming, beautiful start to Sutton and David’s love story that has left me patiently, or not so patiently waiting for the release of The Wright One, publishing May 29, 2018, to discover whether the secrets and lies of the past will destroy them forever or whether their love will conquer all odds and give them the happy-ever-after ending they deserve.

 

 

About K.A. Linde

K.A. Linde is the USA Today bestselling author of more than fifteen novels including the Avoiding series and the Record series. She has a Masters degree in political science from the University of Georgia, was the head campaign worker for the 2012 presidential campaign at the University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill, and served as the head coach of the Duke University dance team. She loves reading fantasy novels, geeking out over Star Wars, binge-watching Supernatural, and dancing in her spare time.

She currently lives in Lubbock, Texas, with her husband and two super adorable puppies.

 

 

This book is available now.

Pick up a copy from your favourite retailer or from one of the following links.

Amazon USAmazon UK iBooks B&NKobo Google Play

 

 

 

Thank you to InkSlingerPR and K.A. Linde for providing me with a copy in exchange for an honest review. 

 

%d bloggers like this: